Swami Vivekanand Law College, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Praveen Kumar LLB Student

Nice college 3/5

Very good college according to me. The course strucutre is excellent. The infrastructure is aslo good We have good labs, well stocked library.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Allahabad Degree College, Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Y
YATHARTH Ojha

1 year ago

This college comes under Allahabad University and that is why the entrance examination of the college is given at the time of admissions and the fees of the college is not remembered by me but It is nominal and I have just entered in the 1st-year of the course and the o
A
Ankit

1 year ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in Uttar Pradesh state of India. ALLAHABAD DEGREE COLLEGE, Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degre
P
Pramod Kumar

11 months ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in the Uttar Pradesh state of India. Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degrees like BA, BSc, B.Com

City Academy Law College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

L
Lav Kush

10 months ago

I am in the 3rd semester of 2nd year and affiliated to Lucknow University and the location was JANIPURAM SEC 9 and in this college the education is good also the classes are regular here Scholarship came less which was not promised and we have to pay more fees
S
SATYJEET VARUN

9 months ago

The direct admission in the college and the education of this college is best and this is my 2nd year and this is my BA.LLB integrated course and the college is affiliated with the Lucknow University.
S
Shubham Kashyap

6 months ago

My college is affiliated with the Lucknow University and there is direct admission in the collegeand everything is best there but only fee-related issues are present there.

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

6 months ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 month ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 month ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00