Swami Vivekanand Institute of Management & Technology, Patiala - ReviewsPatiala , Punjab


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Showkat Yousuf B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

The college has excellent infrastructure, the college management is very helpful, they support you immensely. I cleared Jee main and took admission in this college.
PLACEMENT

Placement of the college is quite good, we got placed in the companies in our last semester in the college.It is almost 100%,.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rakesh Kumar

2 years ago

Thanks to Indo Global colleges for providing great placement opportunities. I would like to thank management, members of faculty, staff and training & placement department for providing all of us best learning & peaceful environment for study, best training & certifica
R
Renuka Rattan

2 years ago

It was good experience to be part of indo global college - BTech CSE course the batch 2013-2017. I am satisfied with the faculty, infrastructure & placements of the college. our batch students and seniors was selected in leading MNCs and IT companies. I was lucky to
B
Bhavesh Sharma

4 years ago

Practical training is NOT a priority here, no matter if they have laboratories with Fedora installed and everything, all you're gonna learn about linux is "init 6", at least in my time it was like that. I have seen people with sky touching grades still they had 0 practi
A
Asif

1 year ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

4 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu
A
AKSHAY KUMAR

2 years ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

2 years ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

2 years ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00