Swami Vivekanand Group, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vedant Bansal B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Swami Vivekananda college has good faculty and good placement as well, the library of college has good environment and there is digital library also.
Admission

There is simple procedure for admission we can just carry over all document required.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

2 years ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

2 years ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
A
Ankit Yadav

1 year ago

I have a wonderfull environment. All faculty are experienced and have a wide range of knowledge and it also has good placement.
S
Shivam Sahu

3 years ago

The college offered me the best platform to enhance my knowledge and other requisite skills and I am pursuing Diploma in Interior Designing and the annual fees which i am paying to this college is Rs. 16,500
S
Sagar Rajpal

2 years ago

Just be honest with your self And punctual always If u want to become something in your life Follow your heart
V
Vipin Kumar

2 years ago

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level couns
M
Manish

2 years ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query