Swami Sarva Nand Institute of Management & Technology, Gurdaspur - ReviewsGurdaspur , Punjab


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
8 months ago

Shivam Mahajan B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Firstly I want to say the faculties of the college are too good to teach us b. tech block Professor Amritpal sir is too good. Amritpal sir have a good relationship with the students and the rest of the teachers are great and they organised many tours for us and also annual fest.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin

1 year ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

10 months ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
M
Manish Khardia

3 years ago

Good at all,but don't like school environment here, there should be gap between classes so that study would be better.
A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

1 year ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

1 year ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
R
Raunak

1 year ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

9 months ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
S
Shashwat

9 months ago

It's a good college for pursuing B Tech . It's one of the oldest college of North India .One can get admission through PTU counselling or the college's own counselling.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00