Swami Keshvanand Institute of Pharmacy, Bikaner - ReviewsBikaner , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SIDDHARTH  Student

Overview 4/5

At the time of my education in the college went smooth and I have placed in a well-reputed company as well and that was HDF and the college is affiliated with the Rajasthan Technical University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by the college for the admissions.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikita

3 years ago

jamia hamdard university is a university which will provide you with best of knowledge in your area of study....its pharmacy is considered at 3rd position in whole of Asia and no.1 in India....Unani here has its own value.....paramedical courses...BBA....teachers,studen
N
Noor Saba

1 year ago

The education in the university AND IT IS no.1 in the city and the country and the placements are best here and many companies come here for us but I didn't take part in the interviews but my friends got placed in Cipla, Mankind etc... and some are in Delhi, Mumbai and
S
Sanoj Rai

1 year ago

Good environment for study in this college and this college has the 2nd rank in pharmacy education and it is a Big and green university. This university is spread in 100Achers and there is a total of 3 hospitals are available in this college.
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

G
Gayatri Mathur

1 year ago

My university faculty is very good and provides all the required facilities to students. Good knowledge I would personally recommend sunrise university. It is a private university in Alwar, Rajasthan. Faculty-wise it is good and it provides all the required facilities
A
Arushi

1 year ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

2 years ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00