Swami Devi Dayal College of Education - Reviews Haryana

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shazim B.Tech Student

Good campus but need improvement 3/5

Hello every one i want to write about my college viz sddgpi panchkula.. i am pursing m-tech from the same college according to my experience this need more improvement as the staff is not very well qualified their level is not to study m-tech student but college good for b-tech student its only upto level good..and one more adjective i want yo discuss about sddgpi is that there is very excellent medical education such as BDs,nursing etc...thank you i hope this will help you
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

They are trying to get some good companies honstly i saw some companies who visited our colle
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 1.5/5

No one. According to me there is no one at my level (mtech) whom i give any star
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: No need to qualify any exam you can get admiaaion easily in b-tech for bds u need to qualify neet

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mukesh Kumar Sah  Student

Overview 4/5

The classes in the college was regular and the college was affiliated with the MDU and the college is best in education but the college lot of pressure to the students related to the course.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was direct on the my BA ressult.

A
2 years ago

Alisha Rana  Student

Overview 4/5

Good education.. nice faculty.. good campus..
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KIIT World (KIIT), Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

N
Nupur Chaurasia

2 years ago

It's a good college with very nice exposure under MDU. Great accessibility from Delhi to commute every day.College is affiliated to MDU university and the course structure is followed strictly.
N
Nitin Kumar Singh

2 years ago

KIIT world is good institute for engineering studies the college has decent infrastructure, the course curriculum is good. The teaching methodology is good for some teachers.
S
Shagun Chaurasia

2 years ago

The faculty is really supportive and caring. there are Good labs and nice ambiance. The canteen can be improved a little but overall a great experience.

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

3 years ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

2 years ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

2 years ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University

Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

S
Satyam Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses ar
B
Bhupindra

1 year ago

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00