SVS College of Engineering, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Syed Vaseem  Student

Overview 1/5

Very good faculty, food, accomodation, library, playground, fieldwork, lab are super. Administration are good
Admission

Through online admission
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is in the Coimbatore city and affiliated with Anna University and the education in this college is totally practical and their classes are also regular and they also provide placements to the students.

4 years ago

best college n atmosphere in coimbatore
N
Nithiyanantham

3 years ago

Nice college for students.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00