SVR College of Commerce and Management Studies, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Harishkumar Km  Student

Overview 5/5

It is affiliated with Bangalore University and the placement is present in the college and I have also received one from them but because I wanted to pursue law so I didn't join the course.
S
2 years ago

Subhadra Rani Behera BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Our college has a pleasant full environment with high degree of talented teacher around us who provide support in all the aspects.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

4 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

3 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
P
Piyush R

3 years ago

SJCC is the most famous commerce college in Bangalore. It is an autonomous college and will gain “Deemed to be University” title in next few years. As it is autonomous college it provides many professional courses example CIMA, ACCA, CA, etc. It is also very
A
Ajith Pascal

2 years ago

One of the Best colleges in India ranking at #1 in Karnataka by NIRF has been providing excellent education to students Pros: 1. Placement Opportunities. 2. Good Campus. 3. Excellent Faculty. 4. 95% Results.
G
Gayatri K

2 years ago

St.Joseph's college, Devagiri is not just offering you a degree, but uplift your personality and attitude to choose the right career.
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

4 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

4 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

5 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query