SVPM College of Commerce Science and Computer Education, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tambe Sanjay Baban BCA Student

bca college 4/5

The full name of the college is Shivnagar Vidya Prasarak Mandal College of Commerce Science and Computer Education and it is affiliated to the Pune University. In the year 2016, I have completed my education at this college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Yes, it was there but I wanted to do Pg so i haven't attended any Interview,
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties have the great repo with us and we never had any issue with them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shweta Sharma

2 years ago

Awesome Campus, The college has a canteen, The college provides lots of opportunities to students such as average package is around 4.5lac per annum and the highest package is around 6 lacs per annum, The college fees structure is 3lac per annum, The college has org
J
JAY JEUGHALE

4 years ago

i registered in college search .in my holidays. i was waiting for my cet result and i was not good in that .but my board scoring was good .all were forcing me to go to bsc .but i was waiting for something best. and one day ihave an email that you are selected for d y p
P
Prajakta Thorat

1 year ago

In the computer science subject, I have completed my degree and for the admissions, I have given the 12th board result and the college is a best professional institute in the city for the education and in this college, the education is best for all the students and the
P
Prajakta Thorat

1 year ago

My college is having affiliation with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and in the computer science I am doing my MSc and this was my same subject in the Bsc course and the fee of the course was Rs 53,000 per year and for the admissions, I have passed out the MHCET E
S
Sudarshanh Pandurang Bhange

2 years ago

My college is one of the known colleges in the city and is affilaited with the Pune University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and I have cleared the state level MH-CET Examinations for the admission in this college and I have taken admission here in 20
V
Vishal Mapate

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and I have passed from this college long time back and I have taken admission the 12th board result and this was a good college in education but the Infrastructure of the college is very bad.
R
RAVI POPAT SONAWANE

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and the education is best here also the classes are also regular here and in the entire Baramati city, this is the best college for the UG Courses.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00