SV University College of Engineering (SVUCE), Tirupathi - ReviewsTirupathi , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1959
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri M.GANGADHAR, ENC, R&B. Thanks to all my friends who contributed money.Thanks to my college and faculty and i feel very great for having studied in this great college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Shaik Khaja Moinuddin B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of facultu 5/5

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yeah very good our seniors almost 10 members are selected in placemwnts
Faculty 5/5

Highly educated principle with a good academic career
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 months ago

Gattu Deepak B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.
Admission

Just You need to top eamcet and go through the counseling procedure to get admission
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

1 year ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

11 months ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
R
Ravi Sankar

3 months ago

If u interested to join this collage. just think twice and also ask passed out student.

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

1 year ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

1 year ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

12 months ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
A
Anand Kumar Yannamaneni

1 year ago

The sports and academic timings were quite good.How much you learn that can be with this college.ISB Programmes ,Fsp etc..somany programmes are conducted
S
Suryadevara Saranya

9 months ago

Very good and good faculty and bus facility and good canteen and everywhere greenery and nine seniors.
G
G.Satya Prakash

1 year ago

Good to learning!! Easy to gain good percentage!!

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Awards

1st Rank in South India

Institute ranked 1st in South India by Times college ranking worldwide in 2017.

BRICS Ranking

University ranked 186th in BRICS worldwide colleges ranking in 2016.

Scholarship

Scholarship for Deserving Students

The institute provides scholarships and fee waivers for its students on both merit and need basis. Those who meet the eligibility criteria can apply and avail for a scholarship. Students are advised to contact scholarships committee during the time of admission or refer college website for further details and application procedure.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00