SV University College of Engineering (SVUCE), Tirupathi Tirupathi , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1959
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
5 years ago

PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri M.GANGADHAR, ENC, R&B. Thanks to all my friends who contributed money.Thanks to my college and faculty and i feel very great for having studied in this great college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Shaik Khaja Moinuddin B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of facultu 5/5

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yeah very good our seniors almost 10 members are selected in placemwnts
Faculty 5/5

Highly educated principle with a good academic career
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gattu Deepak B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.
Admission

Just You need to top eamcet and go through the counseling procedure to get admission
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

2 years ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

5 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

2 years ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

4 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

2 years ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
T
THUMMALA MANOJ

2 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction and I have done Mtech in the Off systems which are in the electronics department and for the admissions, I have given the GATE Entrance examination and the rank of mine was 4000. Although this college was Government control
M
MODELA BALA KRISHNA

3 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs an Introduction because NIT has a goodwill in entire India after IIT's and taking admission here is also very tough when I decided to do Mtech at that time I gave GATE Examination in which My percentile was 95% and I have selected Communicat
P
Pratyush Kar

3 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction to there education and employment facility and right now I am doing my Mtech in Mechanical Engineering and if we talk about the annual fees of the course then it is Rs 80,000 PA and the admission fees id rs 35000 PA Taking

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Awards

1st Rank in South India

Institute ranked 1st in South India by Times college ranking worldwide in 2017.

BRICS Ranking

University ranked 186th in BRICS worldwide colleges ranking in 2016.

Scholarship

Scholarship for Deserving Students

The institute provides scholarships and fee waivers for its students on both merit and need basis. Those who meet the eligibility criteria can apply and avail for a scholarship. Students are advised to contact scholarships committee during the time of admission or refer college website for further details and application procedure.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query