Suvidya Institute of Technology, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amit Shelke B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

SIT is a fine college which provides all the necessary facilities to the students. I didn't give any entrance exam for taking admission here. Although, for M.tech students need to give GATE exam for taking admission into this college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Deserving students do get placements from the college. Overall not a great college in terms of placements and internships.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of the college is good and very helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
B
Brandon Saldanha

1 year ago

The admission process was a bit hectic; but where is it not? The infrastructure and facilities are very good
H
Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare

1 month ago

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
S
Shruti Mahendra Moon

11 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
A
Anarvadan

3 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

1 year ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

3 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00