Sutex Bank College of Computer Applications and Science, Surat - ReviewsSurat , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.3/5

College Fest Rating

1.8/5

Fashion Rating

1.8/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
11 months ago

Jemisha Aslaliya BCA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

Sutex Bank College Of Applications And Science, surat is the best college to study for BCA course nd it's environment is best for study .
PLACEMENT 1/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Dixa Butani BCA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

best college to study in bca course and also good faculties and best terms of education
PLACEMENT 2/5

average salary offerd
Faculty 4.5/5

that college faculties are very Sympathetic
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vipul Raj Pandey

1 year ago

The college has good infrastructure facilities. It has a lab facility, and Wi-Fi facility is also available in the canteen, and also there is a huge playground.faculty are excellent and course offered are also very impressive.
S
Shweta Ann Nebu

10 months ago

The college is affiliated with Bangalore university but it is an autonomous college as well and I have done the degree in the psychology subject and I am Also pursuing Pg in psychology from here
S
Shweta Ann Nebu

10 months ago

The course is psychology and they offer Internships to us if we don't find it on our own but there are no placements are present and it is affiliated to Bangalore University

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

1 year ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

1 year ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

1 year ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
V
Vikas Raj

1 year ago

Prestige Institute of Management is very fortunate to have Honorable Dr. Sher Singh Bhakar as its Director. Having their directorship institute has been successfully achieving its short term and long term goals. In conclusion, I would like to thank my college for their
M
Mrinalini Upadhyay

6 months ago

The faculty is extremely warm and friendly. They treat students as if they were a part of their family. Placements are very good. Infrastructure isn't very good but it's under construction.
N
Neha

6 months ago

The college is having a Good environment. Several activities take place in this institute for increasing the ability and competitiveness of students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00