Sushila Devi Bansal College of Technology, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aakash Shivhare B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in Indore and like all other Engineering colleges of the city this college was also affilaited with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya and I have taken Civil Engineering as a stream and from 2013 to 2017 I have studied here and I have given state-level PET Examination for the admission
PLACEMENT

In this course there was no placements but In other it is Present
Faculty 3/5

They were ok and also one can go to them and clear their doubts
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
4 years ago

Mayank Kadam B.Tech Student

Excellent carrier option. 4/5

We are going well study students get excellent education tha faculty is too good tha lab conditions is very good and the festival and seminar is also a very good deal. The bus facility is also very good. Tha study condition is also is too good and the festival events are organising every occasion.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good job opportunity.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Mr. P.dubey because his teaching sense is osssam.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: By 12th marks I got 415/500. We get the admission by getting higher marks obtained in higher secondary education . And get the admission by competition exam like JEE and other. We get the scholarship according to 12 th calls markshit.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Piyush Bhavarja B.Tech Student

I think my college is best in all over the colleges 5/5

My college is the best college of m.p. there faculties are good about knowledge. My college providing all necessary things about study. Raging is prohibitate in my college. No one can take raging of any one ig some one rake raging they will restigated by thr college
PLACEMENT 5/5

Some of my seniors are selected in some pharmaceutical companies.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

I like bharti bairagi mam. I like her because shr has a good knowledge of every subjects.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I got 45 marks out of 100 i want to become a drug inspector in my life. So i choose that course. I give pat that marks pharmacy aptitute tese in the class twelth and then i get addmission in my college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Best college in indore with affordable fees and great environment 5/5

I m very much satisfied by my college.Well equipped labs with all the facilities.Great level of studies in such a low fees made this place distinguished .Faculties here are very much supportive as well as intellectual
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our college provide dynamic job opportunities .Almost all the students of fourth year are placed .More than 70 companies visit our college. highest package received is 8.5 lakhs per annum and average i
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Most of them are research scholars or pursuing phd and they apply practical method of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I scored 85 % in higher secondary as well as 35 marks in jee .College provide scholarship to students having more than 70 % .placement of this college is also very good . Of all the colleges that i visit i find it best in all way

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

3 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

3 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

3 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you

Scholarship

SD Bansal Scholarship

Scholarship available as per qualification exam (12% or Graduation) fee starts from 15000/- per year

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query