Sushant School of Design, Gurgaon Gurgaon , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1989
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Gopal Design Student

One of the finest college 4/5

College is amazing for the students studying fashion design. Provides good education, has good faculties and very good infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many fashion house
Faculty 4/5

Well teachers are quite good and they are quite supportive for your ideas.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Swarnima Singh

3 years ago

If any student wants to take admission in this college he/she needs to clear JEE Mains, NATA and UPC exam i have cleared JEE and my score was 315 and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 97,000 and i am also living in hostel and the annual hostel fees id Rs.. 65,000
H
Harsh Jaiswal

3 years ago

After clearing UPSE exam with 296 general ranking i took admission into this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 1.19 Lac PA and what i like about this college is that they provide practical experience very well with the professionals.
R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

5 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query