Sushant School of Design, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1989
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gopal Design Student

One of the finest college 4/5

College is amazing for the students studying fashion design. Provides good education, has good faculties and very good infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many fashion house
Faculty 4/5

Well teachers are quite good and they are quite supportive for your ideas.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Swarnima Singh

2 years ago

If any student wants to take admission in this college he/she needs to clear JEE Mains, NATA and UPC exam i have cleared JEE and my score was 315 and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 97,000 and i am also living in hostel and the annual hostel fees id Rs.. 65,000
H
Harsh Jaiswal

2 years ago

After clearing UPSE exam with 296 general ranking i took admission into this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 1.19 Lac PA and what i like about this college is that they provide practical experience very well with the professionals.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is a nice college for studying architecture studies, the exam accepted in the college is NATA. The campus is cool and the teachers are very good.
J
Jaspreet

1 year ago

College has good infra and education standard is good in the college. managment is nice.............,,,,,,.,..
D
Divya Manchanda

3 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

3 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

11 months ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00