Sushant School of Art and Architecture, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.9/5

Canteen Rating

3.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

Best College under Private Sector of South Asia 5/5

Sushant School of Art and Architecture is a world renowned college for teaching Architecture. The faculty, seniors and Staff are very helpful and is amazing in terms of teaching also guiding one to help with their models and designs. Cool campus with facilities like Reprographic Centre and Laser Cutting Lab are there.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher is my current MTP teacher. She has also taught me design in my 1st semester and she is a brilliant teacher. she appreciates my success and support
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I Chose this college because this college is best known for its teaching in field of architecture. Being an Architect has been my dream since I was in 6th grade and this course can help me in pursuing my dream career of being an architect.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
A
1 year ago

Amit Sasmal M.Arch Student

College Description 4/5

This Institution is a part of the Ansal University and I have got admission here on the Interview and then I have submitted my B.arch result and the annual fee for the course is Rs 53,000 Per semester I am right now in last year of the course.
PLACEMENT

In this course there are no jobs no placements
Faculty 5/5

The best faculty in the college was suruchi mam and she was awesome to teach the students
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Ankit B.Arch Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Sushant college of architecture is one of the finest college if architecture. One tend to learn a lot after studying from this college. Besides good learning environment this college provide great opportunity for the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Amazing teachers, they were very cooperative.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Manipal University, Manipal

Manipal, Karnataka

D
Darpan

2 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

1 year ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

1 year ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
A
Anirban Das

1 year ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

2 months ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

2 months ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the Admit card of the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 today i.e. on June 27, 2019. Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 Admit Card is expected to be released today i.e. June 25, 2019, by the Council of Architecture (COA). Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. NATA 2019 exam is scheduled to be conducted on July 7, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00