Student Choice Awards Logo

Sushant School of Art and Architecture, Gurgaon - Reviews Gurgaon , Haryana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.9/5

Canteen Rating

3.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

Best College under Private Sector of South Asia 5/5

Sushant School of Art and Architecture is a world renowned college for teaching Architecture. The faculty, seniors and Staff are very helpful and is amazing in terms of teaching also guiding one to help with their models and designs. Cool campus with facilities like Reprographic Centre and Laser Cutting Lab are there.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher is my current MTP teacher. She has also taught me design in my 1st semester and she is a brilliant teacher. she appreciates my success and support
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I Chose this college because this college is best known for its teaching in field of architecture. Being an Architect has been my dream since I was in 6th grade and this course can help me in pursuing my dream career of being an architect.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
A
4 years ago

Amit Sasmal M.Arch Student

College Description 4/5

This Institution is a part of the Ansal University and I have got admission here on the Interview and then I have submitted my B.arch result and the annual fee for the course is Rs 53,000 Per semester I am right now in last year of the course.
PLACEMENT

In this course there are no jobs no placements
Faculty 5/5

The best faculty in the college was suruchi mam and she was awesome to teach the students
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
4 years ago

Ankit B.Arch Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Sushant college of architecture is one of the finest college if architecture. One tend to learn a lot after studying from this college. Besides good learning environment this college provide great opportunity for the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Amazing teachers, they were very cooperative.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Latest News & Articles

CoA starts NATA 2022 Registration from today and interested candidates can apply on the official website i.e. nata.in. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.