Suryadatta College of Management Information Research & Technology, Pune - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Suryadatta College of Management Information Research & Technology, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1999
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shreya Gajghate MBA Student

Brilliant Facilities for Management Students 3/5

Quality education in the region with ample emphasis on co-curricular activities. The environment for students for learning is very pleasant.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a placement cell in place.
Faculty 4/5

Very experienced, Ph.D. holding faculty members. The teaching is very intensive and students pick a lot from their styles.
Admission

Student were supposed to write the Maharashtra Common Entrance Test.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
4 years ago

Basweshwar Rawale MBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Suryadatta Group of Institutes are offering the best facilities to the students. The college is great in all aspects. The infra of the college is great. The the classes are digitalised. Students are taught via projectors.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Around 75% of the students get placed through the college. Therefore it is great in terms of placement and internships, though, for me, I'm yet to figure out.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college is awesome. Almost all the teaches are doctorates or PHD holders. They teach very nicee.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

4 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 year ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 year ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 year ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.