Sunder Deep Group of Institutions (SDGI), Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Chirag Varshney B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

In the year 2016, I have pass out and this college is in the Ghaziabad and the college is affilaited with the AKTU and there are 2 entrance exams which I have given and that are UPSEE, JEE Mains and the academics are good and disciplined is good than my PG College and there is a strict attendance system is here minimum 75% attendance is required and the fee of the college was Rs 1.14 lac per year

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 26th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Ankit Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Like another engineering college of the state of UP, this college was also affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have taken mechanical engineering as the stream of my Btech and the course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2016 and the annual fee of the college is Rs 1.10 lacs per year

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties of the college are well educated and also well experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has differet buildings for different departments, the campus is big but not that amazing, the placement are also ok

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 Uptu college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I did b.tech from the college, the infra be of the college is nice, we have different building , good labs, libraries are good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It was a good experience during 4yrs of my study.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Shubham B.Tech / B.E. [Electronic & Communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It was an average college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Sanchit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

nice experience

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00