Sundarban Mahavidyalaya West Bengal

 ESTD 1965

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Priya BA Student

My college is best 4/5

It is a very good college which provides a good education to the students. They provide quality education to the students as the teacher are very knowledgeable
PLACEMENT 3/5

Education is good but there are no placement as such
Faculty 4/5

They are quite good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Midnapore College, Kharagpur

Kharagpur, West Bengal

S
SNEHA MAITY

2 years ago

This college is an autonomous college in the Midnapore city and this is way better college than my B.ed one and there the lecture are regular sports and extracurricular activities all were present an that is why it was a reputed college.
K
Kalyan Singh

2 years ago

College is good for studies, the college has good ambiance, the management is good,the overall knowledge growth is good here.

Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anjali Mishra

2 years ago

My college was affiliated with the Calcutta University and the subject of my MA was English and the admissions I have taken here on the result of the 12th Board and right now I am in the 2nd year of the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 63,000 per year. I
M
Muskan Jaiswal

3 years ago

Here I have found education and fun both but studying hard is the key for academic and personal development which will be appreciated by our college. Best institution with every facilities (good infrastructure, greenery, canteen, labs, library, auditorium, eco-friendly
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Calcutta and they have selected me as a student on the result of the 12th Board and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 40,000 per year.

Surendranath College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

L
Lubani

2 years ago

The college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college not that good but I have heard that it has developed better now and the head of English department has told there and now result is also going good and majority students score 78-80% marks.
S
Srilekha Das

1 year ago

My 1st year is going to complete and after that, I will enter in the 3rd semester of the 2nd year and the college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college was best for all the students and the classes are regularly conducted in the college.
S
Sadaf Afreen

2 years ago

There are many bachelor degree courses are provided here and my course is one of that and mine is a honors course and this college is best for many ways and the college is affilaited with the University of Calcutta
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query