Sundarban Ashutosh Bed College West Bengal

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shristi B.Ed Student

Very good college.. 4/5

my college is very good for studying teaching course. When I did my B.ed it was for 1yr but now its duration has changed from 1yr to 2yr. I had great time in my college. Teachers were really supportive
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

After B.ed ine get placed in School
Faculty 4.5/5

They were well informed and very experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
3 years ago

Abhijeet Bhattacharya BCom Student

College to Study 5/5

It is a great college and here eveything is very great and proper and it's best decision of my life to take admission over here
Faculty 3/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
2 years ago

Naina BCom Student

Great college 5/5

I did b.com from this college, the campus is nice but can be improved a lot. Campus is good. Some of the teachers are strict.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Maitreyi College, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

P
Parul

2 years ago

It's one of the best college of Delhi University. It's a girls college but trust me its amazing to study there with lot of fun and best crowd. pros of the college-nice faculty,best library,nice placements cons- canteen,drinking water problem.
K
Kiran

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and the college is under Delhi University and the fee of the college is less but I have passed out long back so I don’t remember the fees and there are many fests and events organized in the college for the students.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The fee is less here and the education is good here and it is a private college and before that, it was affiliated with Pt Ravi ShnkarUniversity
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query