Suman Ramesh Tulsiani Technical Campus, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Saket Shivnath Mule B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

The subject is computer science and the college is in Pune and affiliated with Pune University and the placements are good here and companies come here for the IT placements and we all get placed from there.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th result for the admission.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

1 year ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
A
Amit Jadhav

2 years ago

I got admission through JEE mains . This college is good in terms of education and facilities. The campus placement is good for computer and IT department.
T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

2 years ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

2 years ago

C
Chaitanya Patel

2 years ago

I am 2017 Pass out student. Not a single machine work properly in practical labs. the teaching staff are not qualified well. means they have a degree but they don't have good knowledge about the subject, they are only there to complete syllabus. other teaching staff are
G
Gauri Kate

4 years ago

Dhole patil college of engineering is being a very excellent platform for the students. From past few years the college is constantly participating in the purushottam karandak an firodiya karandak and winning excellent prizes also. The college is participating not only
N
Neha Dumne

1 year ago

Recently college accredited with NAAC A+ grade, Placements at DPCOE are very good, various companies recruit students every year and keeps a good placement record. The highest package was 10 Lacs of last year From Byjus. College follows AICTE rule for admission, coll
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00