Sukhjinder Group of Institutions - Reviews Punjab


Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Sukhjinder Group of Institutes Dunera, also known as SGI is a very good college in terms of education quality. I come across several good things here, like the infrastructure, internet access facility, canteen food quality and the way teaching staff educates the students. All in all, I consider myself lucky that I have taken admission here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I appeared in the AIEEE exam in the year 2010 and scored 70% marks. Earlier, I was little disappointed about my result, but my hard work paid off. Luckily I get admission in the most popular engineering college in Punjab, the SGI. I went there with my father and I was amazed to see their infrastructure. Everything was organized as per the need and requirement. I had a word regarding the B.Tech course with the management and they guided me well. Everyone was so supportive there. Then, I finally decided to enroll myself in SGI. The admission process was quite simple and quick.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Prince Saini B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

After completing my diploma I took admission here in this private college in the lateral entry to the 2nd year and as my diploma in the Btech as well I have selected Civil Engineering as my stream and I got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and from 2011 to 2014 I was a student here.
PLACEMENT

I have given the Interview of the Videocon that's it
Faculty 4/5

They all were having a rich experience of teaching and also some has worked in the corporate field
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Sukhjinder Group of Institutes Dunera, also known as SGI is a very good college in terms of education quality. I come across several good things here, like the infrastructure, internet access facility, canteen food quality and the way teaching staff educates the student
P
Prince Saini

2 years ago

After completing my diploma I took admission here in this private college in the lateral entry to the 2nd year and as my diploma in the Btech as well I have selected Civil Engineering as my stream and I got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and from 2011 to 2
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

2 years ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

2 years ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

1 year ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Jhanjeri (CGC Jhanjeri), Mohali

Impeccable stature with high credibility | Industry exposure and excellent placement

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00