Sudha Sureshbhai Maniar College of Computer & Management, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SATYENDRA KUMAR BA Student

Graduation College 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University. It started in 2008 under the name “College of Computer and Management Studies & Research”. In 2013 the name has been changed to Sudha Sureshbhai Maniar College of Computer & Management. This college is great in providing many courses both Professional and nonprofessional degree courses.
Faculty 4/5

These faculties of ours are the great one in teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

1 year ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

9 months ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
S
Sneha Shelake

11 months ago

College education systems is awesome. They conduct many activities in the college.
A
Amrita Singh

8 months ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

3 weeks ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
J
Jyoti Kumavat

10 months ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

6 months ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

1 year ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00