Subodh Mahila Mahavidyalya, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rakhi Kanwar BCom Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affilaited with the Rajasthan University and I have taken Direct admission in this college and the fee of the college is Rs 13000 per year and placement happens in the college. The city of the college in Jaipur.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

1 year ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
A
Aman Balodia

1 year ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
J
Jahnvi

1 year ago

By fill the reap form we can take admission in this collage with 12th science. And should be take h jee mains exam . Collage allot bas of jee main marking

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

1 year ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

1 year ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00