STES Smt Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shreyas Shah B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

College is good but irritates sometimes with attendance! Teaching is excellent. Also, College produces the best results. Placements happen but if you have the skill
H
1 year ago

Hrishika Singh B.Tech Student

Best college in terms of faculty and studies, last year highest placement were from this college in stes campus. 5/5

Good faculty Nice exposure Placement is excellent College is strict And attendance is mandatory...
PLACEMENT 4/5

College had various programs which will help in placements and internship.
Faculty 5/5

Teacher basically uses the projector and personal interaction with every student.
Admission

I got this college on basis of cap round, mhtcet score should be good and jee marks can also be considered.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Mohit Ahuja B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Great college, teachers are helpful.
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

2 years ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

4 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

2 years ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00