STES Smt Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2000
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shreyas Shah B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

College is good but irritates sometimes with attendance! Teaching is excellent. Also, College produces the best results. Placements happen but if you have the skill
H
1 year ago

Hrishika Singh B.Tech Student

Best college in terms of faculty and studies, last year highest placement were from this college in stes campus. 5/5

Good faculty Nice exposure Placement is excellent College is strict And attendance is mandatory...
PLACEMENT 4/5

College had various programs which will help in placements and internship.
Faculty 5/5

Teacher basically uses the projector and personal interaction with every student.
Admission

I got this college on basis of cap round, mhtcet score should be good and jee marks can also be considered.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Mohit Ahuja B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Great college, teachers are helpful.
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query