Stanley College of Engineering & Technology for Women, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Samhitha Madiraju B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under Osmania university and education is best here and also classes are regular and we have learned a lot. I have done a degree from here and in the campus, a big ground is also present here for the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I was placed in the Hindustan global.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are having more than 10 years of experience in teaching.
Admission

I have given the 12thh result for the admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
U
2 years ago

U Akanksha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The superb environment is present for the students in the college and there are friendly Nature faculties are also present for all of us which are ready to guide students throughout the course.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul

3 years ago

All in together the best college Overall, KJSCE is a very good college and should be amongst the top choices of a student, if s/he resides in this part of Mumbai. For others, travelling becomes a disadvantage. A good bet for an average scorer. While placements is one of
V
Vikas Kumar Kushwaha

3 years ago

This college is professional.If you want to bright your future by going to abroad you should to take admission here.The KIIT have colleges like film and television, Engineering, BBA & MBA, Fashion Technology and Bio-Technology.The maximum package of engineering college
M
Md Shahid Raza

2 years ago

Like all other engineering colleges of the state, this college was also affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and I am right now in the 2nd and last year of the course. I have got admission here on the Management Quota and the annual fee of the college was Rs 70,0
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

1 year ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00