St Xavier's College - Goa - Reviews Goa

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ruchika Yadav BCom Student

College Description 5/5

This college was affiliated to the Goa University and from 2013 to 2016 I was a student here and the annual fee of the course Rs 30,000. and there are many factors in which this college is very much perfect.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to Pursue MBA so I decided not to join the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They were the expert faculties who knows everything about the practical subject of ours
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
8 months ago

Magleeta Frenzy Pereira BSc Student

Overview 5/5

It's the best all-around development college and I'm happy to be a part of Xavier's.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

2 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
P
Punit Bardhan

3 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

SSMRV College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vibhav Balaji

1 year ago

I was doing my UG (General) from this college and my annual fees is Rs.. 40,000 and to get admission here you need to present a 12th Marksheet and if you want to apply for the scholarship then you must have more than 80% marks in your 12th Board and this college is affi
A
Arpitha AK

1 year ago

If you want to take admission in courses like science and engineering only after then there is a percentage system otherwise not and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 54,000 and if you score more than 90% in your 12th Board you will get the scholarships.
A
Amrita Gautam

1 year ago

College is really good, it was established in 1952 and the college is affiliated to university of madras, College is jain minority college.It has nice infra, the teachers are amazing and well qualified.
A
Anannya

11 months ago

Good college...Nice infrastructure with all facilities.... all the teachers are nice..., ........ ...
A
Amit

11 months ago

I have takem admission here because it was near my place, the college management is good......... ..
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00