St Wilfred's College of Law, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 months ago

Shivaji Bhimrao Goilkar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The classes in the college are regular for the students and it is far from the station and my hometown and sometimes students don't go there and it is an only drawback here but the staff is very cooperative here and everything is best.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was done on a common state level examination and that was MHCET.

A
3 months ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have studied here only for 2 years and then I have taken a transfer to other college and I have taken this decision because the college was very far from my home it is in Panvel and also the staff was average here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the 12th board result for the admissions.

V
9 months ago

Vijay LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Situated at old Panvel express highway. it's around 5 to 6 km from the station. For law college there fees are above all college in Mumbai. the teacher is no capable, lack of knowledge.
A
3 months ago

ABHAY VEDPATHAK LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The classes are regular here and I don't go more and the college is very far and just because of traveling issues I have attended fewer classes.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was on MHCET Entrance examinations.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

1 year ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

9 months ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

9 months ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
D
Deven

1 year ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

1 year ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

3 weeks ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

1 year ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

1 month ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00