St Vincent College of Commerce, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Payal Rathod BCom Student

Commerce Graduation 5/5

This is basically is a minority college by the law and In the year 2009 I have completed my education from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 5000 Per Year and this college also offers the might class for the working students. I have got admission here on the basis of 12th Board result of Mine.
PLACEMENT

There were no placement in the college and nor i wanted that
Faculty 5/5

Some of them are PhD holders and they all are expert in teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
E
1 year ago

Edward Joseph BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Pune University and the entrance exam was not there and I was a missionary college so direct admission was there and this is an evening college for the working now they have started day college as well.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanda Kamble

1 year ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

1 year ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

1 year ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
N
NEHA BARETHA

7 months ago

A+ grade college for the students like me and it is a deemed university as well and this college has a good educational environment for the students and that is why I have joined that but this college was far from my house so I have faced transportation issues as well.
S
Snehal

1 year ago

It is a nice college, a good campus, teaching is good, the staff is also good. It has all the faculties, and facilities.
P
Payal Rathod

1 year ago

This is basically is a minority college by the law and In the year 2009 I have completed my education from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 5000 Per Year and this college also offers the might class for the working students. I have got admission here on the
E
Edward Joseph

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Pune University and the entrance exam was not there and I was a missionary college so direct admission was there and this is an evening college for the working now they have started day college as well.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00