St Pious X College - Reviews Telangana

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Alpana MCA Student

Overview 5/5

I have cleared the entrance examination of the college and then taken admission in the college and the college is under Osmania University and the college I have passed out in the year 2015.
PLACEMENT

I was preparing for the government examinations and that is why I didn't attend Interviews conducted by them.
Faculty 4.5/5

In my college, the faculties were all best in there work.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have given the state level entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
2 years ago

Pakala BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My college has the best faculty with very strict and friendly environment. High standard of education and multi curricular activities
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Not yet offered any jobs and internships
Faculty 4.5/5

Experienced faculty with highly knowledge and friendly communication with students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
2 years ago

Thatikonda Varalaxmi  Student

Overview 5/5

Best faculty and good education .all activities are very good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

2 years ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

2 years ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.

St Pious X College

Telangana

A
Alpana

1 year ago

I have cleared the entrance examination of the college and then taken admission in the college and the college is under Osmania University and the college I have passed out in the year 2015.
P
Pakala

2 years ago

My college has the best faculty with very strict and friendly environment. High standard of education and multi curricular activities
T
Thatikonda Varalaxmi

2 years ago

Best faculty and good education .all activities are very good
J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Scholarship

Telangana govt fee reimbursement

Students should apply to Telangana state government for fee reimbursement under SC, ST,BC,EBC reservation. State government rules are to be followed pertaining to parental annual income and local candidate certificate.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00