St Pious X College - Reviews Telangana

 ESTD 1993
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Alpana MCA Student

Overview 5/5

I have cleared the entrance examination of the college and then taken admission in the college and the college is under Osmania University and the college I have passed out in the year 2015.
PLACEMENT

I was preparing for the government examinations and that is why I didn't attend Interviews conducted by them.
Faculty 4.5/5

In my college, the faculties were all best in there work.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have given the state level entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
3 years ago

Pakala BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My college has the best faculty with very strict and friendly environment. High standard of education and multi curricular activities
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Not yet offered any jobs and internships
Faculty 4.5/5

Experienced faculty with highly knowledge and friendly communication with students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
3 years ago

Thatikonda Varalaxmi  Student

Overview 5/5

Best faculty and good education .all activities are very good

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

Scholarship

Telangana govt fee reimbursement

Students should apply to Telangana state government for fee reimbursement under SC, ST,BC,EBC reservation. State government rules are to be followed pertaining to parental annual income and local candidate certificate.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.