St Pious X College - Reviews Telangana

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Alpana MCA Student

Overview 5/5

I have cleared the entrance examination of the college and then taken admission in the college and the college is under Osmania University and the college I have passed out in the year 2015.
PLACEMENT

I was preparing for the government examinations and that is why I didn't attend Interviews conducted by them.
Faculty 4.5/5

In my college, the faculties were all best in there work.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have given the state level entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
1 year ago

Pakala BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My college has the best faculty with very strict and friendly environment. High standard of education and multi curricular activities
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Not yet offered any jobs and internships
Faculty 4.5/5

Experienced faculty with highly knowledge and friendly communication with students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

2 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

1 year ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

1 year ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.

St Pious X College

Telangana

A
Alpana

11 months ago

I have cleared the entrance examination of the college and then taken admission in the college and the college is under Osmania University and the college I have passed out in the year 2015.
P
Pakala

1 year ago

My college has the best faculty with very strict and friendly environment. High standard of education and multi curricular activities
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

2 years ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

8 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years

Scholarship

Telangana govt fee reimbursement

Students should apply to Telangana state government for fee reimbursement under SC, ST,BC,EBC reservation. State government rules are to be followed pertaining to parental annual income and local candidate certificate.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00