St Peter's Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (SPIPS), Warangal - ReviewsWarangal , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 years ago

Rambabu Vatte B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

it always tries to empower the students knowledge and tries to place the students at best level . dedicated faculty for success of student s. top class infrastructure with excellent laboratory facilities. coducted a lot of seminars and symphosiums .specially more focus on practical knowledge .
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Ananya B.Pharm Student

Best College to study along with personal development 5/5

I have seen most of my seniors in top Indian & American Universities and many of them are first position holders. Our alumni is also the Director of Mylan Pharmaceuticals in Washington DC. We hope such a future for us as well.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Almost everyone goes for post graduation i.e. MPharm.
Faculty 4/5

All practicals are mandatory to perform without any sharing of practical file data. Initially it was tough to handle, but later we became more confident. Best Pharmaceutics Faculty are Dr Rajashree, Dr Rajashekar and Dr Srinivas
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

VNS Group of Institutions, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Ankit

2 years ago

great placement facility and the most and important faculty which you meet is awesome in every way . Overall it is a great learning experience and you get to meet some of the best minds out there and learn from them.
R
Raunak Pant

1 year ago

Helpful environment for students and give all help to students. Good placement for student and lots of activities are done for student welfare
S
Shreyansh Dubey

2 years ago

It is the Best college in the city in every aspect whether it is Infrastructure, college envoirenment, education or any other thing.
G
Ganta Shravani

2 years ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

2 years ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh
R
Rambabu Vatte

4 years ago

it always tries to empower the students knowledge and tries to place the students at best level . dedicated faculty for success of student s. top class infrastructure with excellent laboratory facilities. coducted a lot of seminars and symphosiums .specially more focu
A
Ananya

2 years ago

I have seen most of my seniors in top Indian & American Universities and many of them are first position holders. Our alumni is also the Director of Mylan Pharmaceuticals in Washington DC. We hope such a future for us as well.

Videos

video
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00