St Pauls Cathedral Mission College West Bengal

 ESTD 1865
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

RISHIKANT KUMAR RAM  Student

Overview 1/5

The faculties are very good and helpful Environment is also perfect for studies and extracurricular activities
R
1 year ago

RISHIKANT KUMAR RAM BSc Student

Overview 3/5

It has a wonderful environment and classes and teachers are also good and the college is in a good area near college street where almost everything is available and the PG is also available for girls as well as boys
Admission

Its a simple online process
R
3 years ago

Rohit Show BSc Student

Reasons why I chose this college 5/5

This college has a very big ground. College professors are very friendly. The college teachers are very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Very good chances. Placement was good. Good job opportunity
Faculty 3.5/5

Vikas sir because he is very friendly behave with me
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Provesha Pyne MA Student

Overview 3/5

Teachers for Masters course and good and attentive.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Bethune College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

P
Pramita Mondal

2 years ago

In the year 2015, I have completed my degree from this college and this college is in Calcutta city and we have learned a lot from here and on my 12th board, I have taken admission.
P
Puja Sharma

2 years ago

Best college there teacher and all are more supportive to there student for grow in study and other activities.
D
Dhriti Chatterjee

3 years ago

Not a good college in the course of BBA. Most students don't pass in the course if they do, they do with supply. It's under Calcutta University, so it's really hard to clear supply. The H.O.D of the BBA department is not helpful also. The teachers are decent. If you hav
P
PRIYANKA MARANDI

2 years ago

Very easy to access. Metro near to college easily accessible.

Surendranath College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

L
Lubani

2 years ago

The college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college not that good but I have heard that it has developed better now and the head of English department has told there and now result is also going good and majority students score 78-80% marks.
S
Srilekha Das

1 year ago

My 1st year is going to complete and after that, I will enter in the 3rd semester of the 2nd year and the college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college was best for all the students and the classes are regularly conducted in the college.
S
Sadaf Afreen

2 years ago

There are many bachelor degree courses are provided here and my course is one of that and mine is a honors course and this college is best for many ways and the college is affilaited with the University of Calcutta
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query