St Kabir Institute of Professional Studies - SKIPS, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
3 years ago

Jay Vipulkumar Shah MBA Student

College Description 3/5

Just last month means in February i have completed my MBA in Marketing and IB from this college and for taking admission in this college i have submitted my CAT, CMAT and MAT exam result and the annual fees of this college is affordable for us
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

The placements are there in the college but they are not that much big like one expect
Faculty 4/5

The teachers were all great into the college ......
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Mitali Shinde MBA Student

Experts in Management Education 4/5

This college has been gaining popularity for the courses and the educational facilities it has been providing over the years.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a placement cell in place dedicated to bringing big companies to the college.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty members are expert professionals who are always ready to help and assist the students. They are very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Admission

College gives admission on the basis of CMAT scores and performance in the GDPI session conducted by the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

4 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

3 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

4 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

2 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

4 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

3 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

2 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

Academic Excellence

Recognized for academic excellence and ranked 1st in western region and 5th in India by EW-IMRB international survey of most respected schools

Recognition

St. Kabir Institute of Professional Studies scaled new heights of excellence with CARE RATINGS (Credit Analysis & Research Limited) awarding it with an 'A' grade (State Level) and a B** at national level

Best Placement record

SKIPS has awarded "Best Placement Record" by Times of India.

Fastest Growing B-School

SKIPS is awarded as 'Fastest Growing B-School'by Times of India.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query