St Kabir Institute of Professional Studies - SKIPS, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jay Vipulkumar Shah MBA Student

College Description 3/5

Just last month means in February i have completed my MBA in Marketing and IB from this college and for taking admission in this college i have submitted my CAT, CMAT and MAT exam result and the annual fees of this college is affordable for us
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

The placements are there in the college but they are not that much big like one expect
Faculty 4/5

The teachers were all great into the college ......
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 month ago

Mitali Shinde MBA Student

Experts in Management Education 4/5

This college has been gaining popularity for the courses and the educational facilities it has been providing over the years.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a placement cell in place dedicated to bringing big companies to the college.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty members are expert professionals who are always ready to help and assist the students. They are very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Admission

College gives admission on the basis of CMAT scores and performance in the GDPI session conducted by the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

1 year ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
P
PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI

4 months ago

The fee structure is as follows for PGDM 5 lac and for MBA it is 3 lac for the whole course and I have taken MBA and this is my 1st year in the college and I have chosen this institute because I have also done my graduation from here and the college is under GTU.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
J
Jay Vipulkumar Shah

1 year ago

Just last month means in February i have completed my MBA in Marketing and IB from this college and for taking admission in this college i have submitted my CAT, CMAT and MAT exam result and the annual fees of this college is affordable for us
M
Mitali Shinde

1 month ago

This college has been gaining popularity for the courses and the educational facilities it has been providing over the years.
R
Ruchita Jain

3 years ago

A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others. --- Any Rand With the same philosophy Shanti Communication School is making their students splendid. Shanti Communication School is the branch of Shanti Business School. It is essent
T
Tejendra Singh

11 months ago

My college is best in all India And my college student very good

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Preparing well is one of the factors that help cracking any entrance examination. Here are a few tips to enhance and boost up your preparation for CAT 2019.  ...Read more

The application procedure of CAT 2019 has begun today from 10 AM and students willing to take the examination are applying. The application process can be completed online by visiting the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in. ...Read more

CAT 2019 is round the corner and the students applying for the examination have started studying to their extreme extent. Knowing how to prepare for the examination is the key to qualifying it and it is only possible if you are aware of the exam pattern. ...Read more

Awards

Academic Excellence

Recognized for academic excellence and ranked 1st in western region and 5th in India by EW-IMRB international survey of most respected schools

Recognition

St. Kabir Institute of Professional Studies scaled new heights of excellence with CARE RATINGS (Credit Analysis & Research Limited) awarding it with an 'A' grade (State Level) and a B** at national level

Best Placement record

SKIPS has awarded "Best Placement Record" by Times of India.

Fastest Growing B-School

SKIPS is awarded as 'Fastest Growing B-School'by Times of India.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00