St Joseph's College of Commerce, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Piyush R BCom Student

Best Commerce College in Bangalore 5/5

SJCC is the most famous commerce college in Bangalore. It is an autonomous college and will gain “Deemed to be University” title in next few years. As it is autonomous college it provides many professional courses example CIMA, ACCA, CA, etc. It is also very famous in sports section. The placements of this College are just fabulous and the facts prove it. Rahul Dravid, Prakash Raj and Shivil Kaushik are very famous alumni of SJCC. If anyone wants to continue studying in Bangalore he/she should definitely go for St. Joseph College.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are very well conducted. Many students get job even before they finish their degree. The college offers one month internship for all students after 2nd year and it is compulsory for each and every student to complete it. In this way, the students whose performance is unique gets job at that point itself.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty members are very well qualified and are specially trained for teaching professional courses. All the teachers and lecturers are very friendly and provide study material in the form of soft copy.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ajith Pascal BCom Student

Awesome College 5/5

One of the Best colleges in India ranking at #1 in Karnataka by NIRF has been providing excellent education to students Pros: 1. Placement Opportunities. 2. Good Campus. 3. Excellent Faculty. 4. 95% Results.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Offers great opportunities for Placements and internships by inviting various reputed companies.
Faculty 5/5

Well qualified teachers, international and industry exposure etc
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gayatri K BCom Student

The best place you have ever wished to be. 5/5

St.Joseph's college, Devagiri is not just offering you a degree, but uplift your personality and attitude to choose the right career.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Yes, there was placement opportunities for my batch ie, 2017(pass out) & the students can accept the offer through the procedures.
Faculty 3/5

Arya Mam :Bcom Computer application She was not just a teacher; she really knows how to make up each & every students with their ups & downs.The students can definitely learn from her.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

3 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

3 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

5 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.

Videos

Walk the Talk: Episode 3 - Ethos of an Educational Institute with Rev. Fr. ...

Scholarship

Government Scholarship

The scholarship is provided by the institute to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000 INR.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00