St Josephs College for Women - Kerela - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 1954
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ARYA JOHN MSc Student

College Desc 5/5

The subject was Physics in which I have completed my degree and I have also done my graduation from this same college. I am fully satisfied with this college and the best part about the college is that they don’t charge any hidden costs whatsoever is the fee written on the site it is final and for the admissions, the entrance exam criteria were not there.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very good when it comes to being fully satisfied with the students about the subjects and I knew them since my UG.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

ARYA JOHN BSc Student

UG Course 5/5

The subject which I have chosen for my degree was Physics and this college is affiliated with the Kerala University and this college believe is the best one for the education and I have also completed my PG degree from this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

In the college education is at best and all thanks to the faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Soniya Mathew

1 year ago

I am doing my degree in fine arts and the education in the colege was best and I am going to enroll in the 2nd year soon.
S
Surya Ashok P A

1 year ago

Awesome college with good teachers of our home science department.
A
ARYA JOHN

2 years ago

The subject was Physics in which I have completed my degree and I have also done my graduation from this same college. I am fully satisfied with this college and the best part about the college is that they don’t charge any hidden costs whatsoever is the fee written o
A
ARYA JOHN

2 years ago

The subject which I have chosen for my degree was Physics and this college is affiliated with the Kerala University and this college believe is the best one for the education and I have also completed my PG degree from this college.
A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00