St Joseph Women College of Education, Vellore - ReviewsVellore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
C
Charan Singh

3 years ago

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud
M
Mahima Sharma

3 years ago

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors ar
N
NITIKA BALI

3 years ago

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins a
M
Manish Singhal

2 years ago

My college was affiliated with the GGSIPU and on the basis of there entrance exam I have taken admission here and in this college education is very best.
N
Neha Wagh

1 year ago

Best clg . technical clg. Best experience.bhsjsjdndnhdjdjf Hdhdjdghdhdjdjdjjfjfjfjjfjf Fjfjfm Fkdm Did.fif Fkmd Fkfmf
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00