St Joseph College of Education - Mysore - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Thanvi BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Mysore University and for taking admission here in this course one has to score merit marks in the 12th Board and the annual fee of the college was Rs 37,000 per year and I have paid Rs 30,000 per year because I got Rs 7000 Off.
PLACEMENT

In Bcom course there can be no jobs
Faculty 4/5

No problem with them they all are ok for us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

11 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

2 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

2 years ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00