St Ann's College of Engineering & Technology, Chirala - ReviewsChirala , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
4 months ago

DAMMAVALAM JITENDRA B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Infrastructure is good, other facilities are good, the faculty is very friendly, classrooms are good, good library but the transport facility should be improved and also there is a need for improvement in the digital library.
Admission

I got seat admission in this college through counseling in the stream of ECE.
M
1 year ago

Mungaralikitha B.Tech Student

Nice college 4/5

College is good as it was recommended by my seniors, it has good infrastructure, labs, computer labs. We have internship facilities also and the stipend ranges from 5-10k per month. Studies are quite affordable here.
PLACEMENT

Placements are good here.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are quite supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
G
4 months ago

Ganapathineedi Maha Lakshmi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It provides a well experienced faculty.And the environment is very lovely. I am pursuing in the stream of cse
Admission

Through Counseling one can take admission in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

4 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

8 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
L
Likhita

1 year ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

1 year ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
D
DAMMAVALAM JITENDRA

4 months ago

Infrastructure is good, other facilities are good, the faculty is very friendly, classrooms are good, good library but the transport facility should be improved and also there is a need for improvement in the digital library.
M
Mungaralikitha

1 year ago

College is good as it was recommended by my seniors, it has good infrastructure, labs, computer labs. We have internship facilities also and the stipend ranges from 5-10k per month. Studies are quite affordable here.
G
Ganapathineedi Maha Lakshmi

4 months ago

It provides a well experienced faculty.And the environment is very lovely. I am pursuing in the stream of cse

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00