St Ann's College, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
E
3 years ago

Eguri Stephen Raj MBA Student

College Description 4/5

There tow entrance exams which makes a person eligible to study in this college they are PGCET and ICET have given ICET Exam in which the rank of mine was 10,000 and i got admission here in MBA finance and right now i am in the 2nd semester and the annual fees of the college is Rs 35000 PA
PLACEMENT

I don't know about this factor because i am new to this college
Faculty 5/5

I can explain the faculties in two words and that are experienced and fantastic
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anjali Yadav BSc Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with Osmania University and there is no entrance exam in the college and this is my BSc course and in this college, there are no placements and this is last year in the course.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are always ready to help us in the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
U
1 year ago

Ushasree BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My course was Bsc Computer science and this is a missionary college and from 10th to Bsc from this college and the college is under Osmania University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result.

Z
2 years ago

Zoyanazeer BCom Student

Overview 5/5

THE EDUCATION IS GOOD HERE IN THE COLLEGE AND IN 2017 I HAVE PASSED OUT AND THE COLLEGE WAS AFFILIATED WITH THE OSMANIA UNIVERSITY.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
S
Sameer Ahmad

3 years ago

Muffakham Jah college of engineering has very good environment,the facilities provided by the college are good, it is one of the best in my area and was suggested by the my friend. The placement of the college is also very good.
S
Shaik

3 years ago

Gud educational facilities and experienced faculty. Gud labs and cooperative environment. Excellent infrastructure
N
Nigaar

2 years ago

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query