St Ann's College for Women, Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1976
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dhivya Shree BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The best college in the world including your studies they also tech many extracurricular activities
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
S
SivaRamiReddy

4 years ago

My college is super in teaching and other informations. ... Professors are excellent and it is very high buildings for each stream/Branch and in my college RPL is conducted for every two years and divided students branch wise and distribute prizes for winning branch in
D
Debottam Ghosh

2 years ago

Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and technology (RGMCET) is really a good college .it is situated in the middle of the valley as it attracts students from all over the India . faculties are very excellent. infrastructure is also excellent. overall experienc
S
SIVA BRAMHENDRA REDDY

2 years ago

I have cleared the MCET Examination to take admission here and in the year 2012 I have taken admission here and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and the fee of the college at that time was only 2 lac for 4 years and this college was affiliated with the JNT Univ
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query