St Anns College for Women, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manasa M BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This is one of the good institutes of the country to pursue BCom as the atmosphere of the college is nice enough to engage the students in studies. The faculty of the college is experienced and is always supportive whenever required.
S
2 years ago

Sapna Jain BBA Student

A college with no canteen 3/5

St Anns College for Women, Hyderabad is a college that is very strict in terms of studies. The college also has no canteen and no entrance exam is required to join this college. One can get admission through 12th Class score.
PLACEMENT

Hardly any good placements are offered.
Faculty 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Madipadege.Janani Priya BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Really this is a very good college and I liked it a lot and the classes in the college are regularly conducted and the syllabus got completed.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrita Sarkar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have got admission here on the result of 12th Board and there also was not a criteria of percentage in 12th Board when I was a student there was annual system in the college so the fee of mine was Rs 40,000 pe
N
Neha Chowdhary

2 years ago

I had to take an entrance test named ICET to get through good colleges in town. The entrance consisted of basic English, general knowledge and math . Person with basic knowledge can get through the exam with good results . I got 6000 rank which was considered pretty dec
N
Naaz Afreen

2 years ago

This college is a 10 on 10 colleges from various aspects and it provides the quality education to there students and if I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 35,000 PA.

St Anns College for Women, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manasa M

2 years ago

This is one of the good institutes of the country to pursue BCom as the atmosphere of the college is nice enough to engage the students in studies. The faculty of the college is experienced and is always supportive whenever required.
S
Sapna Jain

2 years ago

St Anns College for Women, Hyderabad is a college that is very strict in terms of studies. The college also has no canteen and no entrance exam is required to join this college. One can get admission through 12th Class score.
M
Madipadege.Janani Priya

2 years ago

Really this is a very good college and I liked it a lot and the classes in the college are regularly conducted and the syllabus got completed.
J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00