St Ann College of Education, Secunderabad Secunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1966
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sujata Kerketta B.Ed Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

it is the best college in the Telangana state.I love to come and learn with my friends. The atmosphere is conducive and surrounded by greenery.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

we do have regular placement /internship.the business company, Montessori school, and the nearby school.
Faculty 4.5/5

the faculty is well equipped and ready to help any time. I do love them and awe my gratitude.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhiramkrishna

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges for under graduation in Bihar. The college has an eco friendly environment for studies and the best part of the college is it's swimming pool. Which helps students to remove their stress. The faculty is good at their respective subjects an
U
Usha Kumari

2 years ago

Everything is great here in the college and my course till now went smooth and everything is ok here and the college is affiliated with the Aryabhatta university.
N
Nazneen Akhtar Choudhury

2 years ago

good college , provides highly educative faculties pros-good faculties provides all the facilties cons-small library no placement

Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

E
Ekta Singh

2 years ago

This is the top college of the city and is affiliated to the Lucknow University and I got admission here on the merit basis because I have scored more than 75% marks in the 12th board. Just recently in April 2018, I have completed my Degree at this college.
A
Astha

3 years ago

I choose this college as it gives good knowledge, the teachers are very helping and they help us in every stage. They are best in lucknow.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query