St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Delhi NCR

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 Placement

Review Image

Vibhati Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here. One of the best thing of college is its infrastructure, what a big infrastructure it's have! All the facilities like Gym, Medical are in college campus only. Classes are big aerated fully air conditioned and each class have projector and Mike and speaker. Playground and courts for different sports are available here. All teachers and faculty are atleast having master degree, they are really helpful. For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students. Main thing of college is that it provides huge amount of scholarship to the meritorious students. There are numerous events and fest happens here in a year I think so at 10 to 12 in a month. Here is a special department for students for this kind of fest and events, and anyone can participate in that.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here.

FACULTY    
3/5

For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students

CAMPUS LIFE    

Main thing of college is that it provides huge amount of scholarship to the meritorious students. There are numerous events and fest happens here in a year I think so at 10 to 12 in a month. Here is a special department for students for this kind of fest and events, and anyone can participate in that.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 MY SECOND HOME

Review Image

Anurag Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

this is the best thing that i have come across in my college life. we have every kinds of celebrations . cultural fest is like holy. the sports tournament is something else way more great. i am a basketball player. my basketball team is what is making me work close to my college , so that i can play with them. i even applied for a job in my college just for that.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018

 excellent study structure

Review Image

Lakshmi Kutty B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Classrooms are well built and maintained, so are the corridors and the washrooms. Our college is one of the best when it comes to infrastructure in Delhi-NCR, WiFi is available on the entire campus. There is a proper basketball court, table tennis room, gym, indoor games area, spacious and clean canteen, decent library with essential books only.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our seniors got very good placements in their respective fields. They would offer posts like a developer, tester.Their were 80% of campus placements.Their are many facilities available like smart classes, a big library which you might have never seen and medical help is provided inside the campus.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are experienced and highly qualified and knowledgeable . teacher are very helpful ad kinds to the students helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the festivals are celebrated with same spirits, we have a cultural fest , freshers and orientation program held annually, where we get chance to showcase our talents.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 superb

Review Image

Mahendra Uniyal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

it was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education. Guest lecture is also a positive point in building the skills of the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018

 good placement offered by my colege

Review Image

Tapash Das B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

After not getting good marks in JEE mains,only option left other colleges,St. Andrews gave scholarship on the 12th percent basic and it has good reputation among colleges with good infrastructure They also provide ample opportunities in Placements, they had a good connectivity with every block and has a good canteen food

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Nice environment for the students to develop their skills. Excellent infrastructure, provides placement opportunity to the students.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty staff of the department is highly qualified and keep an positive attitude towards students and their queries. The course structure is well maintained and faculty members regularly and responsible curriculum the course.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 16th, 2018

 amazing life in st. andrews!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Image

Dinesh Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college has good infrastructure and classrooms, and they have hi-fi classrooms. The library is with the Wi-Fi where we can get a lot of books in the library to study and about the games they keep on going competition and support to the students about the sports, and all kind of food was available in the canteen.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The placements are more while comparing to our seniors and the students have a good and high percentage in where they had placed. Microsoft, Capgemini, and some other companies have also visited the college. The placements are very useful for the students.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very highly educated, and help the students ever time. The teachers give the best to the students and help them to who they can get good marks and best score in the exam and give motivation to the students how to understand easily the subject.

CAMPUS LIFE    

About the events, it helps the students with its full support and let them know the best in what they are off.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 superb college

Review Image

Neelam Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure of the college is awesome. The professors here are well-educated. It is a perfect place to complete your degree from. The campus location is perfect. Big companies are not invited for placements, only local companies are. I love the teaching methods of the faculty and knowledge that they have.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 A place for exploring oneself

Review Image

ANJALI SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

our college id equipped with all the modern facilities that a student expert an university to have.we have well qualified faculties with many years of teaching experience. Apart from the academics, we have different playground for various sports activities like cricket volleyball, football badminton etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internship program are held at our college, Interested student enroll in it. students go for internship program in various companies like HCL, KUKA, IBM ETC

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher is from computer science department. He has practical knowledge related to our subject and also many years of experience in industry experience.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, college sajee entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical Event was the best event because I am interested in the technical side as my courses is also related to computer science. we had a great opportunity to learn new facts. Quiz was conducted by the technical department leaders

Melody club is the most popular. I feel singing does not see any time and moment as it comes from from with in and also these is no function that can start without song be it an Independence Day , sports day or any other function.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 knowldge world

Review Image

Neelama Rani BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

campus in the middle of Gurgaon is a huge plus. With markets and eateries and malls at arm's length, the location could not have been more student friendly. The campus is of adequate size for the batch of 350 students. The green respite campus is a major plus point from the pollution of Gurgaon city.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “This college helps you find the best in you.

Review Image

Shashi Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has a good infrastructure and an amazing faculty who doesn't let us down and share informative things for our better career. College provides everything that one student wishes from their college. Here, you'll experience a healthy environment and conducts several intellectual seminars .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017
Review Image

RAHUL RAJ BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great campus! And there are many opportunities to explore. Great faculty and perfect education environment. Every stream have there own club so that they can explore well in there particular field. Fest is one of the best among the colleges in gurgaon.Guest lecture is one of the best part of this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018

 best college in gurgaon

Review Image

Amit Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is having the best quality faculty members. St. Andrews is providing campus selection for the students. It's well trained teachers and teaching methods are very supportive. The management also provides industrial visits,seminars and arrange other development program for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

placement of this college is good all most all reputed companies are coming for placement drives. In previous months students from management and engineering department got placed in reputed companies.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty are experienced and really comfortable and supportive with the students.They are always tend to bring out the best in their students. Try are one of the best teachers in the college and are really friendly as well as efficient in there work as well. There is no stone that is left unturned by them so that their students can lead a successful career. They not only story the students with their curriculum but also in their personal life problems also . Their tend to land a hand in every way possible for our betterment and a successful career as well as life. Every subject is handled by experienced staff members and they are approachable at all times of the day. They never show the lack of interest to teach a curious mine of their student. They can regular cost years to assess the understanding of the students and to know about individual weakness which he to be addressed.the college is delivering great results obey the years and has gained the trust of a lot of parents as well as students. The parents feel happy and secured when they communicate with the faculty to know first hand information about the performance of their ward.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events are conducted very well like cultural programs, social activities like Swach Bharat.,festivals etc

the campus is quite big where every students are allowed to be free. there is no gender inequality or any kind of discrimination based on any student. every faculty makes sure that every student is unique and can achieve anything. there are more number of labs and sports rooms.Extracurricular activities are conducted twice in a week.During the events and fests every student is given an opportunity to showcase themselves.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 best college in terms of education and facility

Review Image

KAMAL CHANDEL BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Campus life is pretty much standard. We have a good 50-50 ratio of girls and boys on campus. You would find interactive and easy going seniors in campus who would me more than happy to guide the newcomers.it is a ragging free zone.i got 80%in 12th so i was eligible for the admission in St.Andrews.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

placement of this college is good all most all reputed companies are coming for placement drives. In previous months students from management and engineering department got placed in reputed companies.like amazon, just dial....etc.highest package is 9.25

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculties and the campus are awesome. If you want your future to be bright this place is best for Study.Faculties are from IIT's

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lots of events like , blood donation camp, are held in the college. Many artists and musicians visit our college to perform. Overall, the students develop their personality here, and you cannot feel bored.

 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 huge campus brings huge dreams come true

Review Image

Rupal BBA / BBM / BBS [bba ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i was a hostler at st. andrews, i felt lonely but as time moved i became friendly with each and every person and things became very good at both the ends. interaction with faculty friends hostlers and non hostlers is so interesting that "haste haste kat gye teen saal ke raste" is what i can say.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

i got placed with a real estate co. as an intern with the help of my college and impressed by my performance for the upliftment of the brand, i have got the opportunity to work with them after i complete my graduation as a business development officer.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

all the teachers are very cool and helping here but i liked CFA. Jyotika maam the most. she was helping and always motivating.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: sajee

CAMPUS LIFE    

twist club was very popular and i have always been the member of that club. i have thoroughly enjoyed it

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
October 13th, 2018

 found good college

Review Image

Kamal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I filled up application form online & was given a date for the counselling session, i took counselling, all my queries were settled. i checked up the hostel and other facilities which were up to mark. i finally took admission on the basis of my marks and procedure was very friendly and easy.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

the T&P department is continuously working to tie up with new companies. some are giving good stipends but the best thing is the college is tied up with those organizations as well which are not giving any stipend but they are teaching software helpful for our career.

FACULTY    
5/5

They have a highly professional faculty. Most of them have done PhD in their field. The teachers are very friendly in nature. They are very cooperative. They teach everything practically. The materials used by them for studying are the best.

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the festivals are celebrated with same spirits, we have a cultural fest held annually, where we get chance to showcase our talents.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 13th, 2018

 best colege to study

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

As per the general aspects of hostels but, here the Hostel facilities are fantastic. The very good condition of the rooms and washrooms have. Food provided in the mess or in the hostel is good as the Veg and Non-Veg has different options available to them. Hostel staff is quite strict.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

placement of this college is good all most all reputed companies are coming for placement drives. In previous months students from management and engineering department got placed in reputed companies.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty are experienced and really comfortable and supportive with the students.They are always tend to bring out the best in their students. Try are one of the best teachers in the college and are really friendly as well as efficient in there work as well. There is no stone that is left unturned by them so that their students can lead a successful career. They not only story the students with their curriculum but also in their personal life problems also . Their tend to land a hand in every way possible for our betterment and a successful career as well as life. Every subject is handled by experienced staff members and they are approachable at all times of the day. They never show the lack of interest to teach a curious mine of their student. They can regular cost years to assess the understanding of the students and to know about individual weakness which he to be addressed.the college is delivering great results obey the years and has gained the trust of a lot of parents as well as students. The parents feel happy and secured when they communicate with the faculty to know first hand information about the performance of their ward.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 saitm is a big plateform for us

Review Image

Rihan Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure is fabulous. One can avail every facility at demand. The staff is very much supporting. It has all the upgraded technology which is required, and the library is fully equipped with a lot of good books. The computer lab is very good, and the campus is Wi-Fi enabled.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Good atmosphere, quality education,co-operative staff”

Review Image

Soni Rani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of best college offering good education with normal fee.the faculties are very good and responsive.and the library was very good with 26000 books..college has lot of activities which we can improve ourself in all activities .the college will conducting lot of workshops.seminars.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 amazing experience and learning

Review Image

Zayn Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of teh best infrastructures me has ever seen. Teh classes, mess, hostels everything is maintained very well. Every class has teh necessary equipment like a projector, speaker, computer, etc. their are four separate places to eat including teh mess, so you will never go hungry.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 A GENUINE EFFORT BY THE COLLEGE!

Review Image

Harish Verma BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The placements were quite impressive as about 1200 students got placed from the campus. Both the core and mass recruitments were there. The maximum package was 9 lacs per annum and the minimum package was about 3.5 lacs per annum. The average package was 4.5-5.0 lacs per annum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Excellent Academics”

Review Image

Ravi Sharma BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I was the student in BCA. The experience to be in St Andrews college was ultimate. The faculties are so well qualified and their teaching methodology was such that we were able to learn things which were sounding impossible before. The Hostel facilities are also upto the mark.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 best college to study

Review Image

Shivangi Goswami B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i got to know about this college from my brother and his friends they told me about this college.As they said this college has best faculties and have best job giving placement record.Many Indian and foreign companies comes here and gives job opportunities in their companies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes, our college provides internship opportunities to every student.The top most companies are participated in the college internships.They selects the best and talented students to the workshop training.They provide good handsome Stipend.The average stipend amount is minimum 10 to 15k per month

FACULTY    
5/5

Firstly this college has best qualified faculties.The faculties are well qualified in their trades.The college faculties is always available for students.They don't hesitate in any way the students asks the question.The faculty are very much interactive with students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college has many activities like Ganesha chaturthi,dusshera and many other fests that keep on going in the college.The campus have good playgrounds of- Cricket, Basketball, Volleyball, Football, Badminton and also organized technical fests for the advancement of students knowledge.

heir are different different society and club in my college , these society and clubs help student to involve in all the activities

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Ranbir Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i got to know about this college from my brother and his friends they told me about this college.As they said this college has best faculties and have best job giving placement record.Many Indian and foreign companies comes here and gives job opportunities in their companies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placements are wonderful in this College.College provides quality education to the students which will help the students during their placement also

FACULTY    
5/5

The college arranges inter-disciplinary seminars at every year.Summer workshops are conducted regularly.Students make presentation in departmental activities

CAMPUS LIFE    

Management not only focus on studies also on extra curricular activities like - Annual Fest, Sports Day, technical Fests,Festivals are also celebrated

st.andrews engineering college provide world class facilities to their students and make them capable to grab job.college also provide transportation facility to the students at very affordable price.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 great college

Review Image

Surbhi Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i got to know about this college from my brother and his friends they told me about this college.As they said this college has best faculties and have best job giving placement record.Many Indian and foreign companies comes here and gives job opportunities in their companies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Last year college has placed more than 80% Students in multinational companies and if we talk about job opportunities many companies visit the campus every year and hires the meritorious students as per their capabilities, so placements are really decent

FACULTY    
5/5

The college arranges inter-disciplinary seminars at every year.Summer workshops are conducted regularly.Students make presentation in departmental activities

CAMPUS LIFE    

st.andrews engineering college provide world class facilities to their students and make them capable to grab job.college also provide transportation facility to the students at very affordable price

In our college there are many societies who organised a large number of events like annual fest,sports day, technical fest,Freshers party is occurring every year,fests are good and activities took place in college which encourages students to took part in major events and also every festival is celebrated in college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 my second home. great infrastructure

Review Image

Soniya Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

our college every year organize national conference in which faculties and student participate for paper presentation or paper on there project.A lot of extracurricular activities are provided such as Lawn tennis, basketball, football, badminton, painting competitions.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 You will not be so amazed by the infrastructure of the college but there are some beautiful things also such as a temple, auditorium and an amphitheater. The campus has a positive vibe. The classrooms are well-ventilated and equipped with projectors, , and everything that is required.

Review Image

Rohit Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SATIM has a beautiful and peaceful environment. It has a 3-floor building for classes. The campus has its own ground with all indoor and outdoor game facilities. 50+ Labs are available with all the equipment and machines.i love my college very .and college management

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Satisfied with the college environment and facilities

Review Image

Surpali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The placements in my college, particularly in the CSE department, is quite good. Nearly, more than 90% of the students get placed every year. If we talk about the placement record of every department, then roughly 70% students get placed including all the departments.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 about college

Review Image

Madhuri Joshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Great campus. Great faculty and perfect education environment. Every stream has their own club, so that they can explore well in their particular field. Fest is one of the best among all the colleges in gurgaon. Guest lectures are conducted by popular professionals.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018

 very nice college!

Review Image

Vineet B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

In the hostel, the WiFi is available, WiFi will be more speed, and our college classrooms are the best, and the library is the lovable place. In our college, the medical facilities also available and our college and labs conduct sport and games and perform well

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement for our senior batch was genuine.Average salary for our branch was Rs 5 Lacs and the highest salary was Rs 9 lacs. 60% of student got internship from college.

FACULTY    
4/5

Yes the teacher, faculty member are qualified and knowledgeable enough. Teaching quality are good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 awesome

Review Image

Nisha Pathak BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good opportunities are provided. Extracurricular activities are conducted like dance, music, acting, etc. The campus surrounding is calm and beautiful, there is a garden there as well. Good food quality. Good campus crowd. Placements are provided. Nice faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 LIFE IS HERE AND NOW

Review Image

Sandeep Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A the faculty are having PhD in there specific subjects .f your luck is good then u may get a good professor for all subjects otherwise u will get good teacher for some subject only . Teachers are well knowledge and interested in their specific subjects.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Good college.”

Review Image

Gourav Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great place to learn things and enhance skills! well organized infrastructure... Works towards the betterment and gives out many opportunities. Best academics... Industrial Expertise! Enlightened and dynamic young lectures to light up every individual.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 nice one

Review Image

Sakshi Kumari BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

t was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 superb...............

Review Image

Rahul Raj BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure is satisfactory. It is a very big campus enough to accommodate everything in the most arranged and presentable manner. Regarding the sports equipment for games, most of it is available. There are gym facilities for the students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 its perfect college for bba

Review Image

Prashant Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i visited education fair in Delhi i attended the counselling their,After Than Me and my Parents visited college and like the Infrastructure,Labs,Play grounds and Ample Placement Opportunities that's why me and my parents like this college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

A student get many chances to get a job in on-campus and pool campus drives. overall it is a very good college

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are helpful.They are well qualified and knowledgeable.Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Extracurricular activities are conducted. Sports day is organised, and many more events like tech fests are conducted in St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 BEST MOMENTS

Review Image

Meera Rawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One word for college campus – “awesome”. They provide good facilities like big campus, huge ground, smart classrooms, Big Canteen, Green & Peaceful environment, beautiful infrastructure,our college organises competition and debates

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018

 my college provides best placement

Review Image

Ramesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

We have well equipped labs and also a fully air conditioned library with a wide range of books.The canteen area is especially the highlight of our college.The auditorium is newly built and has the room to accomodate all its students at once.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    

Lots of events like , blood donation camp,health check ups are held in the college. Many artists and musicians visit our college to perform on fresher Overall, the students develop their personality here, and you cannot feel bored.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Clean and green college with good facilities

Review Image

Ayushi Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college infrastructure is awesome. It has been awarded as the greenest campus in Gurgaon. There is a basketball court, a football court and a badminton court on my campus. Labs of my college are well-furnished and air-conditioned

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 best experience

Review Image

Ritik Kapoor B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure facility of my renowned Institute is really good the bus facility is provided here so that students coming from the diverse region will not face any problem regarding conveyance, there is also a good library.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Image

Rohit Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a very good college. The faculty members are great and they all come from different fields. My experience in this college has given a chance to sharpen my skills. The college has helped in my overall development.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Disciplined college with very good placement

Review Image

Vinita Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The placement is around 95% with 3 lakhs per annum as the average salary. Some big companies like Tech Mahindra, TCS, etc. visit the campus for placement. The highest salary package goes to around 11 lakhs per annum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 Best college in gurugram

Review Image

Kaveri Patra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

St. Andrews institute focuses on the career enhancement of their students. letting students choose their interested field and motivating them is every aspect was one reason to opt this college for my higher studies

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

For BBA and BCA internship opportunities starts after completing 1st year and it is continuous after every Year/B.tech Internship Opportunity starts after 2nd year and it continue till final year

FACULTY    
5/5

faculty are good and too supportive to every student ,they help students in each and every aspects

CAMPUS LIFE    

Mechanical department has students association called " The Federal association of Mechanical Engineering (FAME) " FAME organised various activities like lectures by distinguished practitioners, competitions and MECHARNIC the annual festival of Dept. Of Mechanical engineering. Celebrations like Onam, Holi, Christmas..etc. are celebrated

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 best college for learn!!!

Review Image

Sangeeta Rani BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty team is very supportive. Some teachers are knowledgable but some are not that much erudite. The seniors are now interacting with industries on a regular basis as they will getting placed from next year.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 13th, 2018

 good placement opportunities

Review Image

Malini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

As i got to know that institute provides good education to students and also encourage other activities like - Internship opportunity,Extra curricular Activities-Quiz Competitions,Technical Fest,Sports Facilities

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers in the college are very helpful and well-qualified. Every teacher in the college is a PhD holder in their subjects. They also had the scale to teach students and develop managerial skills in them. Teachers are very helpful and caring. Many smart classes have been used to enhance the teaching quality.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 best college in gurgaon!!!!!

Review Image

Gouri Rathore B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The campus has an excellent infrastructure with a world-class Olympic-size running track. The placements are really good, and the process is still on. Currently, over 50 companies have already visited the campus

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018

 Best college in Delhi/NCR

Review Image

Veena Rajput B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good placements are available from good companies. The college is having much-experienced professors and good college atmosphere..There are good labs and library with many useful books.The campus crowd is more.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good placements are available from good companies.The college is having much-experienced professors and good college atmosphere.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers and staff are well-experienced. They are much knowledgeable and friendly with everyone. They are teaching very nicely, and the students can understand every topic clearly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 best college to learn.

Review Image

Nisha Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty members at SAITM are supportive and helpful. They teach us with practical examples so that the students can fully co-relate. They are knowledgeable and understand the problems of the students easily

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Good infrastructure, faculty, placements etc.”

Review Image

Riya Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college infrastructure is very good and faculty is very experienced and they help you in grooming your personality. classrooms are also good and the seating arrangement is made accordingly and effectively .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 good place to start you're career

Review Image

Krishnanad Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I think my college is one of teh best places to experience and learn corporate world because it provides teh great exposure to every student and guides students when they need help to understand teh subject.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018

 It is one the best college!

Review Image

Ayesha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Our college building is very big. On campus, we have a ground, horticulture farm, workshops. Our classrooms are sound acoustic. WiFi is also available in the campus. On fests, there are games and concert.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 Best college for further studies

Review Image

Diksha Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have seen good reviews online about St. Andrews Institute of technology & Management. Thats why i opt this college it was a decent experience what i had observed after getting admitted in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

the college provide good internships opportunities in good companies and industries. The internship provides best working experience and learning

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculties of this college is very motivating and well trained. They have good domain knowledge and posses the best teaching qualities. They are focused more on practical knowledge and provide the best guidance at every step. They not only provide free and professional guidance but also motivate you to do best in a career.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college has many activities like Ganesha chaturthi,dusshera and many other fests that keep on going in the college.The campus have good playgrounds of- Cricket, Basketball, Volleyball, Football, Badminton and also organized technical fests for the advancement of students knowledge.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 best college in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Shiksha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

"Campus life is pretty awesome and enjoyable. Various extracurricular activities, sports activities, cultural and technical events are organized most often. Our robotics society is also very active. "

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

college has tied up with good companies,they provide internship on live projects and also provide handsome Stipend. Dyson company visit college and gave highest package 9.25

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events, concerts, and fests are organised in the college where celebrities visit the college to perform. The campus surroundings are very peaceful and good.

 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 9th, 2018

 best college in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Shiksha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

"Campus life is pretty awesome and enjoyable. Various extracurricular activities, sports activities, cultural and technical events are organized most often. Our robotics society is also very active. "

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

college has tied up with good companies,they provide internship on live projects and also provide handsome Stipend .dyson company visit college and gave highest package 9.25

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties is good in every aspects if students have any doubt they always help every students.all teachers are well qualified.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events, concerts, and fests are organised in the college where celebrities visit the college to perform. The campus surroundings are very peaceful and good.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL