St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 Placement

Review Image

Vibhati Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here. One of the best thing of college is its infrastructure, what a big infrastructure it's have! All the facilities like Gym, Medical are in college campus only. Classes are big aerated fully air conditioned and each class have projector and Mike and speaker. Playground and courts for different sports are available here. All teachers and faculty are atleast having master degree, they are really helpful. For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students. Main thing of college is that it provides huge amount of scholarship to the meritorious students. There are numerous events and fest happens here in a year I think so at 10 to 12 in a month. Here is a special department for students for this kind of fest and events, and anyone can participate in that.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here.

FACULTY    
3/5

For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students

CAMPUS LIFE    

Main thing of college is that it provides huge amount of scholarship to the meritorious students. There are numerous events and fest happens here in a year I think so at 10 to 12 in a month. Here is a special department for students for this kind of fest and events, and anyone can participate in that.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 MY SECOND HOME

Review Image

Anurag Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

this is the best thing that i have come across in my college life. we have every kinds of celebrations . cultural fest is like holy. the sports tournament is something else way more great. i am a basketball player. my basketball team is what is making me work close to my college , so that i can play with them. i even applied for a job in my college just for that.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 superb

Review Image

Mahendra Uniyal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

it was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education. Guest lecture is also a positive point in building the skills of the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 superb college

Review Image

Neelam Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure of the college is awesome. The professors here are well-educated. It is a perfect place to complete your degree from. The campus location is perfect. Big companies are not invited for placements, only local companies are. I love the teaching methods of the faculty and knowledge that they have.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 A place for exploring oneself

Review Image

ANJALI SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

our college id equipped with all the modern facilities that a student expert an university to have.we have well qualified faculties with many years of teaching experience. Apart from the academics, we have different playground for various sports activities like cricket volleyball, football badminton etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internship program are held at our college, Interested student enroll in it. students go for internship program in various companies like HCL, KUKA, IBM ETC

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher is from computer science department. He has practical knowledge related to our subject and also many years of experience in industry experience.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, college sajee entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical Event was the best event because I am interested in the technical side as my courses is also related to computer science. we had a great opportunity to learn new facts. Quiz was conducted by the technical department leaders

Melody club is the most popular. I feel singing does not see any time and moment as it comes from from with in and also these is no function that can start without song be it an Independence Day , sports day or any other function.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 knowldge world

Review Image

Neelama Rani BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

campus in the middle of Gurgaon is a huge plus. With markets and eateries and malls at arm's length, the location could not have been more student friendly. The campus is of adequate size for the batch of 350 students. The green respite campus is a major plus point from the pollution of Gurgaon city.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “This college helps you find the best in you.

Review Image

Shashi Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College has a good infrastructure and an amazing faculty who doesn't let us down and share informative things for our better career. College provides everything that one student wishes from their college. Here, you'll experience a healthy environment and conducts several intellectual seminars .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017
Review Image

RAHUL RAJ BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Great campus! And there are many opportunities to explore. Great faculty and perfect education environment. Every stream have there own club so that they can explore well in there particular field. Fest is one of the best among the colleges in gurgaon.Guest lecture is one of the best part of this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 huge campus brings huge dreams come true

Review Image

Rupal BBA / BBM / BBS [bba ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

i was a hostler at st. andrews, i felt lonely but as time moved i became friendly with each and every person and things became very good at both the ends. interaction with faculty friends hostlers and non hostlers is so interesting that "haste haste kat gye teen saal ke raste" is what i can say.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

i got placed with a real estate co. as an intern with the help of my college and impressed by my performance for the upliftment of the brand, i have got the opportunity to work with them after i complete my graduation as a business development officer.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

all the teachers are very cool and helping here but i liked CFA. Jyotika maam the most. she was helping and always motivating.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: sajee

CAMPUS LIFE    

twist club was very popular and i have always been the member of that club. i have thoroughly enjoyed it

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 saitm is a big plateform for us

Review Image

Rihan Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is fabulous. One can avail every facility at demand. The staff is very much supporting. It has all the upgraded technology which is required, and the library is fully equipped with a lot of good books. The computer lab is very good, and the campus is Wi-Fi enabled.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Good atmosphere, quality education,co-operative staff”

Review Image

Soni Rani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

One of best college offering good education with normal fee.the faculties are very good and responsive.and the library was very good with 26000 books..college has lot of activities which we can improve ourself in all activities .the college will conducting lot of workshops.seminars.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 amazing experience and learning

Review Image

Zayn Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

One of teh best infrastructures me has ever seen. Teh classes, mess, hostels everything is maintained very well. Every class has teh necessary equipment like a projector, speaker, computer, etc. their are four separate places to eat including teh mess, so you will never go hungry.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 A GENUINE EFFORT BY THE COLLEGE!

Review Image

Harish Verma BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The placements were quite impressive as about 1200 students got placed from the campus. Both the core and mass recruitments were there. The maximum package was 9 lacs per annum and the minimum package was about 3.5 lacs per annum. The average package was 4.5-5.0 lacs per annum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Excellent Academics”

Review Image

Ravi Sharma BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I was the student in BCA. The experience to be in St Andrews college was ultimate. The faculties are so well qualified and their teaching methodology was such that we were able to learn things which were sounding impossible before. The Hostel facilities are also upto the mark.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 my second home. great infrastructure

Review Image

Soniya Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

our college every year organize national conference in which faculties and student participate for paper presentation or paper on there project.A lot of extracurricular activities are provided such as Lawn tennis, basketball, football, badminton, painting competitions.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 You will not be so amazed by the infrastructure of the college but there are some beautiful things also such as a temple, auditorium and an amphitheater. The campus has a positive vibe. The classrooms are well-ventilated and equipped with projectors, , and everything that is required.

Review Image

Rohit Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

SATIM has a beautiful and peaceful environment. It has a 3-floor building for classes. The campus has its own ground with all indoor and outdoor game facilities. 50+ Labs are available with all the equipment and machines.i love my college very .and college management

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Satisfied with the college environment and facilities

Review Image

Surpali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The placements in my college, particularly in the CSE department, is quite good. Nearly, more than 90% of the students get placed every year. If we talk about the placement record of every department, then roughly 70% students get placed including all the departments.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 about college

Review Image

Madhuri Joshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Great campus. Great faculty and perfect education environment. Every stream has their own club, so that they can explore well in their particular field. Fest is one of the best among all the colleges in gurgaon. Guest lectures are conducted by popular professionals.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 awesome

Review Image

Nisha Pathak BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good opportunities are provided. Extracurricular activities are conducted like dance, music, acting, etc. The campus surrounding is calm and beautiful, there is a garden there as well. Good food quality. Good campus crowd. Placements are provided. Nice faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 LIFE IS HERE AND NOW

Review Image

Sandeep Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A the faculty are having PhD in there specific subjects .f your luck is good then u may get a good professor for all subjects otherwise u will get good teacher for some subject only . Teachers are well knowledge and interested in their specific subjects.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Good college.”

Review Image

Gourav Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Great place to learn things and enhance skills! well organized infrastructure... Works towards the betterment and gives out many opportunities. Best academics... Industrial Expertise! Enlightened and dynamic young lectures to light up every individual.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 nice one

Review Image

Sakshi Kumari BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

t was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 superb...............

Review Image

Rahul Raj BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is satisfactory. It is a very big campus enough to accommodate everything in the most arranged and presentable manner. Regarding the sports equipment for games, most of it is available. There are gym facilities for the students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 BEST MOMENTS

Review Image

Meera Rawat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

One word for college campus – “awesome”. They provide good facilities like big campus, huge ground, smart classrooms, Big Canteen, Green & Peaceful environment, beautiful infrastructure,our college organises competition and debates

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Clean and green college with good facilities

Review Image

Ayushi Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college infrastructure is awesome. It has been awarded as the greenest campus in Gurgaon. There is a basketball court, a football court and a badminton court on my campus. Labs of my college are well-furnished and air-conditioned

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 best experience

Review Image

Ritik Kapoor B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure facility of my renowned Institute is really good the bus facility is provided here so that students coming from the diverse region will not face any problem regarding conveyance, there is also a good library.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Image

Rohit Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is a very good college. The faculty members are great and they all come from different fields. My experience in this college has given a chance to sharpen my skills. The college has helped in my overall development.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Disciplined college with very good placement

Review Image

Vinita Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The placement is around 95% with 3 lakhs per annum as the average salary. Some big companies like Tech Mahindra, TCS, etc. visit the campus for placement. The highest salary package goes to around 11 lakhs per annum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 best college for learn!!!

Review Image

Sangeeta Rani BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The faculty team is very supportive. Some teachers are knowledgable but some are not that much erudite. The seniors are now interacting with industries on a regular basis as they will getting placed from next year.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 best college in gurgaon!!!!!

Review Image

Gouri Rathore B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The campus has an excellent infrastructure with a world-class Olympic-size running track. The placements are really good, and the process is still on. Currently, over 50 companies have already visited the campus

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 best college to learn.

Review Image

Nisha Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The faculty members at SAITM are supportive and helpful. They teach us with practical examples so that the students can fully co-relate. They are knowledgeable and understand the problems of the students easily

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Good infrastructure, faculty, placements etc.”

Review Image

Riya Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college infrastructure is very good and faculty is very experienced and they help you in grooming your personality. classrooms are also good and the seating arrangement is made accordingly and effectively .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 good place to start you're career

Review Image

Krishnanad Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I think my college is one of teh best places to experience and learn corporate world because it provides teh great exposure to every student and guides students when they need help to understand teh subject.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 best college for learning

Review Image

Charan Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The placements are really very good because they provides 100% placements support. The professors are the scholars in their respective fields. They believe in sharing their Knowledge with the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Dreams comes true...

Review Image

Sukaran Kumar BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

St. Andrews is a brand, as it is in education sector since 27 years. it has a green lush campus with ample space for sports. the labs are well equipped and high speed wi-fi connectivity is available.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Currently I got internship at HCL at noida. here i am learning about android project. this company and many others like maruti suzuki, L&T IDBI etc. had visited for placement and had recruited for mass.

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher is Ashish sir. his manner of teaching is awesome. he uses smart classes with digital notes and white papers for a particular technology especially JAVA advanced.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SAJEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshers organized by students of second year was very nice. in that we danced, sung songs and played dramas. the interaction with the juniors had a new way of fashion show with introduction.

Management club here we can participate in various societal events like women-hood upraising, safety at roads etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Activate your Talent

Review Image

Anuj Singh BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

good college with holistic environment and industry exposure. but it is located very far in farrukhnagar thats the only downside of college, yet it is easy to commute through transport facility.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

generally all the faculties are talented one. but to name one of them is Ashish sir. he has got the talent of explaining the complex topics in a very simple language.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SAJEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports day: collympic in this we played cricket match, football match, chess, badminton to name a few.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 love the campus and faculty

Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

St. Andrews is the place where i started my professional life, starting it from the counselling or the college campus, participating in sports or being a part of dance club. I enjoyed it all.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

I CAN NOT NAME A SINGLE TEACHER TO BE MY FAVORITE AS ALL HAVE HELPED ME IN BUILDING ME WHO I AM TODAY.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SAJEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

CULTURAL EVENTS HELD TWICE A YEAR ARE GOOD TIME TO ENJOY AND MEET PEOPLE AND CULTURE FROM VARIOUS STATES

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 INSPIRING

Review Image

Sneha Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The collage provides good opportunity to the students who can not afford regular courses due to various reasons. Students who could not get admission in regular courses are benefited a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Review Image

Rihan Khan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is very nice to study and enjoy college life.The institute is beautiful. Faculties are always willing to help.It has a great atmosphere to study because it was blessed by nature.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 overall good experience

Review Image

Simar Upadhyay B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The course in itself is very inclusive, including more than what we learnt in graduation, along with enough focus on all the necessary aspects.The classrooms are wide and spacious.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 my campus my life

Review Image

DILPREET BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

i had a very great experience at my campus. my college has given me a lot for making my base for my bright future. the gym and sports area of the campus has always fascinated me.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

my college has organised very help at times of needs. organizing campus placement, mock interviews, one to one interviews and internship programmes.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

ms. jaya is my favourite faculty. she has always been acted as a mentor to me.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: sajee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Life at my college was great and worked amongst great people and hence, satisfied

Review Image

Rashmi Garola B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Average placements. We were a batch of around 65 people and there were three class batches for ECE. Almost everyone got placed in my batch and same figure for the branch as well.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Learning is Best

Review Image

REEGAN RONALD B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have taken admission in this college in the year 2017 in Mechanical Engineering Department and the college is best and teachers are really supportive and greenery everywhere

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are all good here and they are very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Explore the inner you at your college

Review Image

Anand Singh BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

A college providing 360 degree development of the student and focussing on the weakness of student to make him skilled enough for getting a job is the St. Andrews college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is jitender sir. he has a detailed knowledge of accounts.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SAJEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

twist club I am interested in dance and music. this club organizes various events for the same both at internal and inter college level. last year i also won first prize at SGT university in singing.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 Give wings to your dreams

Review Image

Saurav Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college is one of the best which is leading at present.It has all the infrastructure facilities.Hostel is quite good. Rooms are good and clean.Hostel fee is very cheap.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Best choice”

Review Image

Ram Tomar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

An excellent educational institution, having dedicated faculty who are committed to bringing out the best in the students as per the industry's' requirements.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 9th, 2017

 “Best Paltform For Engineering”

Review Image

Deepika Verma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good Environment with Beautiful Infrastructure and cleanliness,Excellent academics with Experienced Faculties make this college one of the best Engineering College .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 ---Great place to learn

Review Image

Punit Choudhary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college has well experienced and qualified staff having mastery in their subjects. SATIM has planned a great course for each semester based on M.D.U, Rohtak.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 7th, 2017

 nice college!!!!

Review Image

Madhuri Das B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

St. andrews is a nice college in haryana.......he college is good interms of development of the students as it focuses on the allover development of the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placements and job opportunities in christ university are really very good. As its placement ratio is quite high.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is well qualified in terms of teaching. Has the faculty makes full use of the technology while teaching. And the teaching patter of the faculty is well in advance.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The students are selected for the college team are on the basis of the festival which are conducted for the students . The winners are selected for the college team to represent in inter college festivals.

The gender ratios in the college is almost same. As there are almost same number of boys as well as girls in the college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 --way to progress

Review Image

Pooja Prajapati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

SATIM is located in the Industrial hub of India Gurgoan. It is spread across 22 acres of lush green land. campus wif the globally acknowledged infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 11th, 2017

 Great college, NIce program

Review Image

Geetanshi Joshi BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ST. ANDREWS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, has been ranked 8th among 10000 engineering colleges of India by Times Engineering. this has made me proud.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

internships, trainings, workshops and recruitment is upto the mark. all the students have got their interns through the college at various companies. some of them are even placed in MNC's

FACULTY    
4/5

Jyotika Anand. She is an inspiration for me. she help me solve queries related to economics and also helped me in my real project at industry.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: SAJEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 good college........

Review Image

Lovely Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The senior students of the college were very helpful. They made us feel comfortable in the college and we never felt that we are new students in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 this college faculty is so good.

Review Image

Lakshay Tomar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Faculty members are knowledgeable and well-qualified. Some are very helpful as well. Class evaluation and course feedback are seriously carried out.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 BEST 4 YEARS OF YOUR LIFE

Review Image

Prince Anand B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

As a whole my college is a full package..it covers crucial points of each and every movement of students life. It develops student in every aspect.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 nice infrastructure. best college

Review Image

Vyom Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The faculty of this college is very good. The faculty here are all professors and associate professors.The placement in our college is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 Our College Provides Us Good Skills To Achieve Goals In Our Careers

Review Image

Vipin Pandey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our few senior students are placed in HCL, Aptara, Just dial Astron, Dyson, Tech Mahindra Some of our college students are in army and air force

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 12th, 2017

 nice place to learn

Review Image

Monty Rawat BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Placement records are really good. 70 percent of students get placed BBA.companies offer sales job in the beginning.overall college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 14th, 2018

 St andrew institute of technology and management collage

Review Image

Akash BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college is best in the Gurgaon city and the college is affilaited with the MDU and there are placements and best education is Present.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 best college for engineering

Review Image

Akriti Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College has a good infrastructure and an amazing faculty who doesn't let us down and share informative things for our better career.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 ---Teh red building of dreams Truly.

Review Image

Rehanali Anwar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It has a great atmosphere to study. Faculties are well qualified & very experienced, they always willing to help their students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 best place to make a career

Review Image

Anuj Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A great diversity of teh batch. You would meet people here from all walks of life. So, there is a lot to learn from everyone.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 best college

Review Image

Sumit Sharma BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A lot of extracurricular activities are provided such as Lawn tennis, basketball, football, badminton, painting competitions.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Best college in the world!!!!!!!!!

Review Image

PREETI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

our college fulfill all our necessities be it from entertainment, sports cultural activities or when it comes to academics.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

internship programs are provide for various departments. for computer science department students visit many IT companies that help them to employee the environment great world.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is from computer science management. he loves teaching and gives our many practical examples of companies and life while teaching. This helps us to understand well and also increse our knowledge.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 place where me m completing my dreams

Review Image

Akhilesh Tiwari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

st. Andrews is teh best college in Haryana with awesome infrastructure and environment. and placement is also very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 7th, 2017

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Neha Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college management is good. This college is best. m sure you will not regret after taking admission in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placements are very good infact best in haryana. Many good companies like cognizant,infosys,and many more comes to recruit students.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 INTEGRATED B.TECH COURSES IS REALLY AWESOME

Review Image

RAHUL RAJ B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This course is really awesome. If you want to have a integrated course in computer science,this would be a great place.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Good place to study and get a job

Review Image

Rajveer Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Placements are really good. 90% of my batchmates are currently placed.The infrastructure of the college is really good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017
Review Image

Shivam Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Very good college,I have lot of memories in that college I never forget in my life and good faculty good atmosphere

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yeah one bad remark is they provide only few placements and my advice is provide so many jobs and placements.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 28th, 2017

 AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Review Image

Sneha Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

St. Andrews institute of technology and management is a great college and awesome infrastructure with greenery.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 7th, 2017

 best college to study!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Image

Ruchi Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

At last I have to say that college is good .I can give you 4 out of five college infrastructure is awesome.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 The best place to invest your money

Review Image

Jyotsna Rajput B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Placement was very good, means at least 90% of the seniors got placed. infrastructure is very beautiful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 AMAZING LEARNING EXPERIENCE

Review Image

Dushyant Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Placement is awesome . Placement officer sir is very helping person . I am got placed in good company .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 very nice college!!!!!!!

Review Image

Niharika Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a very good college with good placement statistics, good teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Overall, the placements are good at SAITM. The package ranges from Rs. 3-5 lacs per annum on an average. Many companies visit including Vodafone, HDFC, Vivo, Safechem, JK Tyres and many more.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2017

 Really good faculty, infrastructure and other facilities. I am completely enjoying my college life

Review Image

Somy Negi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is really awesome provides lot of opportunities to the student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The campus placement is very good. Those who have maintained a decent academic percentage will surely get placed. Above 85% students in ECE get placed for sure. The highest package is around 20-24 lakh, the lowest is around 5 lakh and the average salary is around 8-9 lakh.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 14th, 2017

 Knowledge ,Skills,Diversity of Culture, Opportunities at one place

Review Image

Ved B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is really great and provides good quality education.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Companies like adidas, reebok, bata, Nike, lifestyle, metro, ShoppersStop, woodland, landmark, reliance trends,cafe coffee day, titan, Tommy Hilfiger, Zara, vero moda, westside, Myntra, Panasonic, pentaloon

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2019 Online Mock Test Started For Paper 1 And Paper 2

    19-Sep-2018
    National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of JEE Main 2019, has released the online mock test for Paper I and Paper II. The same can be accessed online on the official website of NTA i.e. nta.ac.in. Candidate needs to log in ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019 merit list will be declared on basis of percentile

    07-Sep-2018
    JEE Main 2019, merit list for admission to engineering colleges of India including IIT's will be released on basis of percentile other than the raw marks of the aspirants scored in the entrance examination. The changes are in ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2019: Except drawing paper, all other papers will be conducted online

    05-Sep-2018
    National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the schedule for JEE Main 2019 and the 1st part of the exam will be conducted from 6th to 20th January 2019. As per the guidelines of NTA from coming years, the exam will be conducted in online mode ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00