St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon - Reviews Gurgaon , Haryana

 ESTD 2012
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.6/5

College Fest Rating

4.6/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

155 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
A
3 years ago

Akash BBA Student

St andrew institute of technology and management collage 3/5

The college is best in the Gurgaon city and the college is affilaited with the MDU and there are placements and best education is Present.
V
4 years ago

Vibhati Sharma B.Tech Student

Placement 4/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here. One of the best thing of college is its infrastructure, what a big infrastructure it's have! All the facilities like Gym, Medical are in college campus only. Classes are big aerated fully air conditioned and each class have projector and Mike and speaker. Playground and courts for different sports are available here. All teachers and faculty are atleast having master degree, they are really helpful. For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students. Main thing of college is that it provides huge amount of scholarship to the meritorious students. There are numerous events and fest happens here in a year I think so at 10 to 12 in a month. Here is a special department for students for this kind of fest and events, and anyone can participate in that.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here.
Faculty 3/5

For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Manisha Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It was near to my resident. Just fill the form online after that they give me the date of counseling, after that me and my parents visited the college and like the college, and I got the admission in BCA nice and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have good reputation Since I am from a poor family they also offered scholorships on the basis of my Intermidiate percentage, this was the suitable college for me for my further studies This is one many extra curricular activities are conducted in the college like blood donation camp,sports day etc is organised in St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management the important things which everyone wants to be part of at SAITM numerous clubs and societies that take care of all the student activities are active in the campus day and night to ensure that no single day is a dull day at St. Andrews.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements in college are quite good. They give exposure to a wide range of industries in multinational firms, for example, maruti, honda, amazon etc. They also give us training and help us to learn skills.
Faculty 5/5

The Faculty of my college was quite good. Professors are quite talented and very helpful and their mode of teaching is very impressive. If you are interest in a particular field so they will make you a monster of it. Some of the professors also provide personal assistance to the interested students. Course focuses on giving knowledge on every field such as Finance, Marketing, taxation, accounting, etc it also gives classes of communication skills to prepare students for the Placement process. the course not only focuses on the subjects vise it also gives knowledge of things happening in the world. Every student present presentations for the Betterment of Student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
R
3 years ago

Rajesh Sharma B.Tech Student

best college for my studies 5/5

An institute that would improve your personality. Once you enter st. Andrews, they would change you for good. There is a lot of exposure (clubs, Youth Fest, etc), a lot of presentations, group discussions. My experience has been very enriching, I am more confident than I was before, my oral communication has improved a lot. They also provide you with the study materials so that you don't have to spend on books and of course there is a huge Library where you could find the desired book. But,if there are pros, there would be cons. The one thing which almost every student finds annoying is Attendance. It is given the utmost importance in this college. They debar students just because they were a little short of attendance. But overall I think this college has it all.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, the college provides an internship in vacation of summer & winter for 2 to 3 weeks. My experience is that I learn many things as like market requirement, how to work in the company etc. The average stipend amount is 6000 rs per internship and maximum is between 10000-15000rs.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers and staff are well-experienced. They are much knowledgeable and friendly to everyone. They are teaching very nicely, and the student understands every topic clearly.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Satwik Bose BCA Student

Overview 5/5

There is no entrance exam, we have an interview with the principal. The interview is really friendly and there is nothing to worry about .it's just for formalities and to judge the capacity of the student so that they can eliminate the ones that are not capable enough to withstand the vigorous transformation phases offered here. A safe, professional and friendly learning environment; regular and reliable feedback on student progress and achievements,high quality teaching, assessment and management of learning mechanisms for students to pursue grievances and learning related issues as required.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are average with approximately 4lpa package and 9 LPA being maximum. Approximately, 100% placements are provided. If you study hard, you will get placement for sure. The placement coordinator is also good, helps the students in getting job.
Faculty 5/5

Coming to the faculty of this college, the faculty is very well knowledged and resourceful. They will help in each and every aspect. They are very useful at all times for the student. The way they teach us is a path prescribed for a good future. They will help in every doubt.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ridhiverma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

All the class rooms and laboratories are well-equipped. The whole campus is Wi-Fi enabled and this facility is available to all students and staff members. A newly built state of art auditorium and seminar hall with a seating capacity of 750 and 150 respectively. The infrastructure of the college is great. They have different blocks for every course. They have a large area of empty land, and as the time passes, they are continuously building it up. They have seperate hostels for boys and girls, and in every hostel, there is a gym. They have all types of sports facilities in the campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, every students gets the opportunity for summer internships. In the case of stipend it depends on companies norms and procedures that how much a fresher would get in his/ her sip.
Faculty 5/5

The faculties are well qualified and have good experience in teaching the course. They also give some good practical examples in teaching the courses. They also interact with the students in a very expressive way. The standard of teaching of every faculty is awesome and we have almost Ph.D. holder faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

"Firstly this college has best qualified faculties. The faculties are well qualified in their trades. The college faculties is always available for students. They don't hesitate in any way the students ask the question. The faculty are very much interactive with students. " I got admission via Entrance Test and Personnel interview and also got Scholarship as I got 80% marks in 12th
PLACEMENT 5/5

The T&P department is continously working to tie up with new companies. some are giving good stipends but the best thing is the college is tied up with those organizations as well which are not giving any stipend but they are teaching softwares helpful for our career.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are helpful. They are well qualified and knowledgeable. Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anurag Singh B.Tech Student

MY SECOND HOME 5/5

this is the best thing that i have come across in my college life. we have every kinds of celebrations . cultural fest is like holy. the sports tournament is something else way more great. i am a basketball player. my basketball team is what is making me work close to my college , so that i can play with them. i even applied for a job in my college just for that.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rakhi B.Tech Student

the college has a huge lush green campus, fully wi-fi, online & offline library accessibility, grounds available differently for different sports, cultural events celebrated in a proper traditional way, all students equally participate. 5/5

My experience at college was exhilarating. The faculty at this college is of the premier standard and environment is congenial for honing one’s talent. I was not only taught the management subjects but was also given a platform to showcase my talent, in way of presentations, which in turn boosted my self-confidence. In one word life at SAITM is awe-inspiring.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, every student get the opportunity for summer internships. In the case of stipend, it depends on companies norms and procedures that how much a fresher would get in his/her sip.
Faculty 5/5

Best part of the college was its faculty- pool of talent and experienced professors and guest lecturers were also good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

This is one of the important things which everyone wants to be prt of at SAITM numerous clubs and societies that take care of all the student activites are active in the campus day and night to ensure that no single day is a dull day at St. Andrews. 5/5

It was near to my residence and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have a good reputation Since I am from a poor family they also offered scholarships on the basis of my Intermediate percentage, this was a suitable college for me for my further studies.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements in the college are quite good. They give exposure to a wide range of industries in multinational firms, for example, Maruti, honda, amazon etc. They also give us training and help us to learn skills.
Faculty 5/5

The course focuses on giving knowledge on every field such as Finance, Marketing, taxation, accounting, etc it also gives classes of communication skills to prepare students for the Placement process. the course not only focuses on the subjects vise it also gives knowledge of things happening in the world. Every student present presentations for the Betterment of Student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
L
3 years ago

Lakshmi Kutty B.Tech Student

excellent study structure 5/5

Classrooms are well built and maintained, so are the corridors and the washrooms. Our college is one of the best when it comes to infrastructure in Delhi-NCR, WiFi is available on the entire campus. There is a proper basketball court, table tennis room, gym, indoor games area, spacious and clean canteen, decent library with essential books only.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our seniors got very good placements in their respective fields. They would offer posts like a developer, tester.Their were 80% of campus placements.Their are many facilities available like smart classes, a big library which you might have never seen and medical help is provided inside the campus.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are experienced and highly qualified and knowledgeable . teacher are very helpful ad kinds to the students helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sudhir BBA Student

good infrastructure 5/5

It was near to my residence and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have good reputation Since i am from a poor family they also offered scholarships on the basis of my Intermediate percentage, this was the suitable college for me for my further studies
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are very good. Out of 180 near about 100 got selected. Many different companies came to the campus. In different fields they picked up the students from there.Job roles like brand developer, Area sales manager,banking officer and similar roles were offered.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers here are highly qualified and there are constant support during the studies and ate highly helpful towards study the course is covered in the stipulated time and there are ample time for exam preparations overall teachings are 8/10 and needs a little improvement.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Mahendra Uniyal B.Tech Student

superb 5/5

it was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education. Guest lecture is also a positive point in building the skills of the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
O
3 years ago

Om Tiwari B.Tech Student

good colloge 5/5

Here, we have all types of labs. There are brilliant classrooms on the transit campus itself. There are Wi-Fi services 24*7 with the high-speed. The library is containing the number of books with e-library. The medical facilities are up to the mark. The hostel Rooms are the top rated. There is no infrastructure related issues.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, there are various internship programs held since beginning. Proper group discussion and interview rounds are performed for selecting a candidate.Students are given with an opportunity to work with the big companies on their live projects. Also they are offered handsome stipend amount.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty members in our college are good and stand on the expectations of the students. We expect very less, but they give their best to our expectations. We have some exceptionally good teachers who are giving their best, but most of the faculty members in our college are average rated.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rahul B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Overall experience of the college is awesome as students get to know many new things in the college and the practical approach of various subjects are there to grab students' attention. No bad remarks about my college. It was a pleasant stay for the 4 years where I blossomed and cherished and came out with flying colors
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, my college provide best internship on live projects where I can get some money as my stipend. they provide internships every year.
Faculty 5/5

All the faculty members are well educated they teach a very good and in well and esleye manner. They all are very interactive with the students. Their nature is very good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
3 years ago

Tapash Das B.Tech Student

good placement offered by my colege 5/5

After not getting good marks in JEE mains,only option left other colleges,St. Andrews gave scholarship on the 12th percent basic and it has good reputation among colleges with good infrastructure They also provide ample opportunities in Placements, they had a good connectivity with every block and has a good canteen food
PLACEMENT 5/5

Nice environment for the students to develop their skills. Excellent infrastructure, provides placement opportunity to the students.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty staff of the department is highly qualified and keep an positive attitude towards students and their queries. The course structure is well maintained and faculty members regularly and responsible curriculum the course.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sushovan GuhaRay BBA Student

good college with good facility 5/5

After completing my intermediate, I was completely unaware of my career goals. Later on, I have seen an online advertisement regarding top colleges in Delhi/NCR. After going through all I found St. Andrews good in all respects. After attending the counseling session I get clear goals of what I wanted to do in the future.
PLACEMENT 5/5

There is a lot of scope for internships during the course. The college has a well-established Placement cell. Also, a lot of well-known companies come for campus placements. Students are approached by a lot of private companies for internships.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are helpful. They are well qualified and knowledgeable. Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college. The college arranges inter-disciplinary seminars every year. Summer workshops are conducted regularly. Students make a presentation in departmental activities.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Dinesh Kumar B.Tech Student

amazing life in st. andrews!!!!!!!!!!! 5/5

The college has good infrastructure and classrooms, and they have hi-fi classrooms. The library is with the Wi-Fi where we can get a lot of books in the library to study and about the games they keep on going competition and support to the students about the sports, and all kind of food was available in the canteen.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are more while comparing to our seniors and the students have a good and high percentage in where they had placed. Microsoft, Capgemini, and some other companies have also visited the college. The placements are very useful for the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very highly educated, and help the students ever time. The teachers give the best to the students and help them to who they can get good marks and best score in the exam and give motivation to the students how to understand easily the subject.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Mithila Bhatia B.Tech Student

best college for b.tech 5/5

I have seen good reviews online about St. Andrews Institute of technology & Management after that I visited the college for counseling and my parents got impressed with college and their facilities, That is why I opt this college it was a decent experience what I had observed after getting admitted in this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, our college provides internship opportunities to desire student.The top most companies participate in the college internships. my college organized pool campus drive where other college students can also participate They selects the best and talented students to the workshop training.They provide good Stipend.The average stipend amount is minimum 10 to 15k per month
Faculty 5/5

The faculty members are from various prestigious institutes. They are helpful, well-qualified, and knowledgeable related to the course and extra-curricular activities. Industry exposure is in the priority. The course curriculum is up to the mark. Both audiovisual and the teacher students learning methods are used.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Mamta Verma MBA Student

they provide good job opportunity 5/5

The infrastructure of the college is great. They have different blocks for every course. They have a large area of empty land, and as the time passes, they are continuously building it up. They have seperate hostels for Girls and Boys. there is a gym aswell. They have all types of sports facilities in the campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management provides company oriented training to help students in placements.I placed in IBM. A wonderful campus with technology upgraded hub. Encouragement for research, Innovations, sports. Less fee structure with high quality studies.
Faculty 5/5

The college has best qualified faculties.The college faculties is always available for students.They don't hesitate in any way the students asks the question. The faculty are very much interactive with students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Neelam Sharma B.Tech Student

superb college 4/5

The infrastructure of the college is awesome. The professors here are well-educated. It is a perfect place to complete your degree from. The campus location is perfect. Big companies are not invited for placements, only local companies are. I love the teaching methods of the faculty and knowledge that they have.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Akansha BBA Student

best college to study along with personal development 4/5

"The faculties are knowledgeable and helpful. They are the masters of their trades they are always available if student needs them. The teaching method adopted by faculties is impressive.They give more importance to the practical knowledge so that weak students can learn more Faculties provide live examples "
PLACEMENT

For BBA and BCA internship oppertunities starts after completing 1st year and it is continous after every Year/B.tech Internship Oppertunity starts after 2nd year and it continue till final year
Faculty
The faculties of this college is very motivating and well trained. They have good domain knowledge and posses the best teaching qualities. They are focused more on practical knowledge and provide the best guidance at every step. They not only provide free and professional guidance but also motivate you to do best in a career.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
3 years ago

Meenu Chawla BCA Student

best college with internship and placement 5/5

The campus looks absolutely AMAZING.everyone will tell you this.The newer buildings are nothing short of a work of art, the older buildings are well maintained and the interiors have been renovated. Visitors and prospective students are always commenting on how “beautiful” and “spotless” the campus is.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many companies have visited for Recruitment drives,some of them are- E-value serve, S&P Capital IQ, Ernst & Young, KPMG, Smart Cube and Genpac .The highest package offered this year was 9.25 lac per annum.
Faculty 5/5

the faculty are a lot interactive with us . they clear all the doubts which we have. almost all are phd holders and also many of them are minimum of 5 years experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Deepa Singh B.Tech Student

REASON WHY I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE 4/5

To be healthy in all dimensions ,our college gives health to mind through education and health to body by activities and sports. Many debates are also held in my college to bring out best from the students regarding their knowledge and thoughts. There are well euipped and well designed labs also in my college
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our college offers great placement opportunity in very good reputed companies like amazon,wipro,tech mahindra and many more with excellent package offers. My college offers approx 80-85% placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

In our college most of the faculties are higher in their qualification, almost all the faculties did their education in top most universities and they never hesitate to clear the students doubts at any time, they are very friendly with students.they maintain very pleasant atmosphere while taking the class. Most of the faculty members can teach practicals and theoretical classes.
Admission

I got my admission by having a group discussion and then personal interview with the counsellor. That was very helpfull for me to assess the college and taking admission in this college,
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

ANJALI SINGH B.Tech Student

A place for exploring oneself 5/5

our college id equipped with all the modern facilities that a student expert an university to have.we have well qualified faculties with many years of teaching experience. Apart from the academics, we have different playground for various sports activities like cricket volleyball, football badminton etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship program are held at our college, Interested student enroll in it. students go for internship program in various companies like HCL, KUKA, IBM ETC
Faculty 5/5

my favorite teacher is from computer science department. He has practical knowledge related to our subject and also many years of experience in industry experience.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, college sajee entrance

Admission Criteria: I had scored more than 70 % It gave me the confidence in order to be abel to recognize the person i belong it

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shashi Singh B.Tech Student

“This college helps you find the best in you. 5/5

College has a good infrastructure and an amazing faculty who doesn't let us down and share informative things for our better career. College provides everything that one student wishes from their college. Here, you'll experience a healthy environment and conducts several intellectual seminars .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Neelama Rani BCA Student

knowldge world 4/5

campus in the middle of Gurgaon is a huge plus. With markets and eateries and malls at arm's length, the location could not have been more student friendly. The campus is of adequate size for the batch of 350 students. The green respite campus is a major plus point from the pollution of Gurgaon city.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

RAHUL RAJ BCA Student

Overview 5/5

Great campus! And there are many opportunities to explore. Great faculty and perfect education environment. Every stream have there own club so that they can explore well in there particular field. Fest is one of the best among the colleges in gurgaon.Guest lecture is one of the best part of this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Amit Sharma B.Tech Student

best college in gurgaon 5/5

The college is having the best quality faculty members. St. Andrews is providing campus selection for the students. It's well trained teachers and teaching methods are very supportive. The management also provides industrial visits,seminars and arrange other development program for the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

placement of this college is good all most all reputed companies are coming for placement drives. In previous months students from management and engineering department got placed in reputed companies.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty are experienced and really comfortable and supportive with the students.They are always tend to bring out the best in their students. Try are one of the best teachers in the college and are really friendly as well as efficient in there work as well. There is no stone that is left unturned by them so that their students can lead a successful career. They not only story the students with their curriculum but also in their personal life problems also . Their tend to land a hand in every way possible for our betterment and a successful career as well as life. Every subject is handled by experienced staff members and they are approachable at all times of the day. They never show the lack of interest to teach a curious mine of their student. They can regular cost years to assess the understanding of the students and to know about individual weakness which he to be addressed.the college is delivering great results obey the years and has gained the trust of a lot of parents as well as students. The parents feel happy and secured when they communicate with the faculty to know first hand information about the performance of their ward.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

KAMAL CHANDEL BBA Student

best college in terms of education and facility 4/5

Campus life is pretty much standard. We have a good 50-50 ratio of girls and boys on campus. You would find interactive and easy going seniors in campus who would me more than happy to guide the newcomers.it is a ragging free zone.i got 80%in 12th so i was eligible for the admission in St.Andrews.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placement of this college is good all most all reputed companies are coming for placement drives. In previous months students from management and engineering department got placed in reputed companies.like amazon, just dial....etc.highest package is 9.25
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties and the campus are awesome. If you want your future to be bright this place is best for Study.Faculties are from IIT's
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
R
4 years ago

Rupal BBA Student

huge campus brings huge dreams come true 5/5

i was a hostler at st. andrews, i felt lonely but as time moved i became friendly with each and every person and things became very good at both the ends. interaction with faculty friends hostlers and non hostlers is so interesting that "haste haste kat gye teen saal ke raste" is what i can say.
PLACEMENT 5/5

i got placed with a real estate co. as an intern with the help of my college and impressed by my performance for the upliftment of the brand, i have got the opportunity to work with them after i complete my graduation as a business development officer.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

all the teachers are very cool and helping here but i liked CFA. Jyotika maam the most. she was helping and always motivating.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

sajee exam

Admission Criteria: i scored 60% marks and got the admission after the interview round.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Raviraj BBA Student

best placement in the college 5/5

My answer to this question is simple, it was the closest college to my home, they had the courses I needed, the accredited program I desired, and the ability to get my degree. lot of class seniors study here and all have given good remarks for the college that's why i choose Andrews.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful. On an average 80% students got placements every Year.Companies like ICICI Bank, Deloitte, and many other big brands regularly visit the campus for providing placement. The placement cell is also very good and active.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty are very good in teaching and the best than other college faculty.they encourage to learn practically than by hearing the subject.The faculty follows each and every point given in the curriculum.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Arti BCA Student

i enjoy my time at training in fully equipped labs, a.c. & wified hostels is best for me. 5/5

The seniors are very helpful and friendly. They provide every help whether its for notes, books or any other thing. They alumni network is also good. The seniors have organized Anti Ragging committee and Anti-sexual harassment cell to ensure the students have safe and friendly environment.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, our college provides the internship. I personally got the internship, it's stipend was some about Rs.8,000 and I think that's not so worried. It was the good experience.
Faculty 5/5

Qualified, patient, eager to help, supportive & motivating.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pooja Thakur BBA Student

Good college 5/5

Infrastructure of my college is nice. The classrooms are quite big. The library is amazing with the facility of issuing books. There are 3-4 Wi-Fi connections. Moreover, my college has a big auditorium where many workshops can take place. A big ground where many events can be organized.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college also provides internship opportunities where we can earn during our tenure, i.e., before completing the course.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is very supportive of our college. Their teaching style included real life references from around the world. It helped us to relate and better understand the topics. The faculty also helped us with our projects and gave us the possible future options to explore.
Admission

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. Fill the form received from the office and submit it with the necessary enclosure and the registration fee. Counselling will be done one to one basis. i like the option of scholarship on basis of xii marks.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Amit B.Tech Student

best colege to study 5/5

As per the general aspects of hostels but, here the Hostel facilities are fantastic. The very good condition of the rooms and washrooms have. Food provided in the mess or in the hostel is good as the Veg and Non-Veg has different options available to them. Hostel staff is quite strict.
PLACEMENT 5/5

placement of this college is good all most all reputed companies are coming for placement drives. In previous months students from management and engineering department got placed in reputed companies.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty are experienced and really comfortable and supportive with the students.They are always tend to bring out the best in their students. Try are one of the best teachers in the college and are really friendly as well as efficient in there work as well. There is no stone that is left unturned by them so that their students can lead a successful career. They not only story the students with their curriculum but also in their personal life problems also . Their tend to land a hand in every way possible for our betterment and a successful career as well as life. Every subject is handled by experienced staff members and they are approachable at all times of the day. They never show the lack of interest to teach a curious mine of their student. They can regular cost years to assess the understanding of the students and to know about individual weakness which he to be addressed.the college is delivering great results obey the years and has gained the trust of a lot of parents as well as students. The parents feel happy and secured when they communicate with the faculty to know first hand information about the performance of their ward.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Rihan Khan B.Tech Student

saitm is a big plateform for us 5/5

The infrastructure is fabulous. One can avail every facility at demand. The staff is very much supporting. It has all the upgraded technology which is required, and the library is fully equipped with a lot of good books. The computer lab is very good, and the campus is Wi-Fi enabled.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Soni Rani B.Tech Student

“Good atmosphere, quality education,co-operative staff” 4/5

One of best college offering good education with normal fee.the faculties are very good and responsive.and the library was very good with 26000 books..college has lot of activities which we can improve ourself in all activities .the college will conducting lot of workshops.seminars.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Z
4 years ago

Zayn Khan B.Tech Student

amazing experience and learning 5/5

One of teh best infrastructures me has ever seen. Teh classes, mess, hostels everything is maintained very well. Every class has teh necessary equipment like a projector, speaker, computer, etc. their are four separate places to eat including teh mess, so you will never go hungry.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
4 years ago

Harish Verma BCA Student

A GENUINE EFFORT BY THE COLLEGE! 5/5

The placements were quite impressive as about 1200 students got placed from the campus. Both the core and mass recruitments were there. The maximum package was 9 lacs per annum and the minimum package was about 3.5 lacs per annum. The average package was 4.5-5.0 lacs per annum.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Ravi Sharma BCA Student

“Excellent Academics” 5/5

I was the student in BCA. The experience to be in St Andrews college was ultimate. The faculties are so well qualified and their teaching methodology was such that we were able to learn things which were sounding impossible before. The Hostel facilities are also upto the mark.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Surbhi Sharma B.Tech Student

great college 5/5

i got to know about this college from my brother and his friends they told me about this college.As they said this college has best faculties and have best job giving placement record.Many Indian and foreign companies comes here and gives job opportunities in their companies.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Last year college has placed more than 80% Students in multinational companies and if we talk about job opportunities many companies visit the campus every year and hires the meritorious students as per their capabilities, so placements are really decent
Faculty 5/5

The college arranges inter-disciplinary seminars at every year.Summer workshops are conducted regularly.Students make presentation in departmental activities
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ranbir Singh BBA Student

good college 5/5

i got to know about this college from my brother and his friends they told me about this college.As they said this college has best faculties and have best job giving placement record.Many Indian and foreign companies comes here and gives job opportunities in their companies.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are wonderful in this College.College provides quality education to the students which will help the students during their placement also
Faculty 5/5

The college arranges inter-disciplinary seminars at every year.Summer workshops are conducted regularly.Students make presentation in departmental activities
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shivangi Goswami B.Tech Student

best college to study 5/5

i got to know about this college from my brother and his friends they told me about this college.As they said this college has best faculties and have best job giving placement record.Many Indian and foreign companies comes here and gives job opportunities in their companies.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, our college provides internship opportunities to every student.The top most companies are participated in the college internships.They selects the best and talented students to the workshop training.They provide good handsome Stipend.The average stipend amount is minimum 10 to 15k per month
Faculty 5/5

Firstly this college has best qualified faculties.The faculties are well qualified in their trades.The college faculties is always available for students.They don't hesitate in any way the students asks the question.The faculty are very much interactive with students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Rohit Kumar BBA Student

You will not be so amazed by the infrastructure of the college but there are some beautiful things also such as a temple, auditorium and an amphitheater. The campus has a positive vibe. The classrooms are well-ventilated and equipped with projectors, , and everything that is required. 5/5

SATIM has a beautiful and peaceful environment. It has a 3-floor building for classes. The campus has its own ground with all indoor and outdoor game facilities. 50+ Labs are available with all the equipment and machines.i love my college very .and college management
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Soniya Verma B.Tech Student

my second home. great infrastructure 5/5

our college every year organize national conference in which faculties and student participate for paper presentation or paper on there project.A lot of extracurricular activities are provided such as Lawn tennis, basketball, football, badminton, painting competitions.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Surpali B.Tech Student

Satisfied with the college environment and facilities 5/5

The placements in my college, particularly in the CSE department, is quite good. Nearly, more than 90% of the students get placed every year. If we talk about the placement record of every department, then roughly 70% students get placed including all the departments.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Madhuri Joshi B.Tech Student

about college 4/5

Great campus. Great faculty and perfect education environment. Every stream has their own club, so that they can explore well in their particular field. Fest is one of the best among all the colleges in gurgaon. Guest lectures are conducted by popular professionals.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

Gautam Aggarwal B.Tech Student

i found this college for my further studies 5/5

I attended an education fare at Pragati Maidan, after comparing with other colleges, I found St. Andrews Perfect for me in education, and feasible in fees. Here we get several opportunities for internship and placement. Being a student I feel secure for my career.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College do provides us internship, in our institute or at outside depending upon the condition, we do many industrial visits and get a lot of industry exposure and its a very good experience.Average stipened amount is above or around 8000.
Faculty 5/5

The daily routine is good. class timings are good and projects, exams will help you understand more. Nice way of teaching. Awesome experience
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Nisha Pathak BCA Student

awesome 4/5

Good opportunities are provided. Extracurricular activities are conducted like dance, music, acting, etc. The campus surrounding is calm and beautiful, there is a garden there as well. Good food quality. Good campus crowd. Placements are provided. Nice faculty.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vineet B.Tech Student

very nice college! 5/5

In the hostel, the WiFi is available, WiFi will be more speed, and our college classrooms are the best, and the library is the lovable place. In our college, the medical facilities also available and our college and labs conduct sport and games and perform well
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement for our senior batch was genuine.Average salary for our branch was Rs 5 Lacs and the highest salary was Rs 9 lacs. 60% of student got internship from college.
Faculty 4/5

Yes the teacher, faculty member are qualified and knowledgeable enough. Teaching quality are good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Sandeep Singh B.Tech Student

LIFE IS HERE AND NOW 5/5

A the faculty are having PhD in there specific subjects .f your luck is good then u may get a good professor for all subjects otherwise u will get good teacher for some subject only . Teachers are well knowledge and interested in their specific subjects.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
4 years ago

Gourav Singh B.Tech Student

“Good college.” 5/5

Great place to learn things and enhance skills! well organized infrastructure... Works towards the betterment and gives out many opportunities. Best academics... Industrial Expertise! Enlightened and dynamic young lectures to light up every individual.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Sakshi Kumari BBA Student

nice one 4/5

t was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Bhawna BBA Student

A good college with a good faculty and infrastructure 5/5

My own experience in this college is very remarkable one till. without paying much fees I'm getting features that many good colleges could offer. every moment is adventures one ...it gives me immense pleasure to roaming around the green campus.
PLACEMENT 4/5

As my internship draws to a close and I reflect back on all I have learned, I realize what an excellent experience this has been.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of our is very helpful and friendly in nature. They all take classes regularly and take attendance,they also helps us on doing various types of projects and innovation, they gives us new ideas.
Admission

I got admission in SAITM on the basis of 12th marks.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

Himanshi Arora BCA Student

Excellent college 5/5

My own experience in this college is very remarkable one till. without paying much fees I'm getting features that many good colleges could offer. every moment is adventures one ...it gives me immense pleasure to roaming around the green campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Student here also get chance for internships and the stipend offered depends on the overall performance of the student.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty are very helpful,professional and intelligent. They always inspire us to think out of the box for doing something innovative and not only stick to the academics.
Admission

I got admission in SAITM on the basis of 12th marks.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Rahul Raj BBA Student

superb............... 5/5

The infrastructure is satisfactory. It is a very big campus enough to accommodate everything in the most arranged and presentable manner. Regarding the sports equipment for games, most of it is available. There are gym facilities for the students
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Prashant Sharma BBA Student

its perfect college for bba 5/5

i visited education fair in Delhi i attended the counselling their,After Than Me and my Parents visited college and like the Infrastructure,Labs,Play grounds and Ample Placement Opportunities that's why me and my parents like this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

A student get many chances to get a job in on-campus and pool campus drives. overall it is a very good college
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are helpful.They are well qualified and knowledgeable.Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Meera Rawat B.Tech Student

BEST MOMENTS 5/5

One word for college campus – “awesome”. They provide good facilities like big campus, huge ground, smart classrooms, Big Canteen, Green & Peaceful environment, beautiful infrastructure,our college organises competition and debates
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ramesh B.Tech Student

my college provides best placement 5/5

We have well equipped labs and also a fully air conditioned library with a wide range of books.The canteen area is especially the highlight of our college.The auditorium is newly built and has the room to accomodate all its students at once.
PLACEMENT

The faculty, whether it is teaching or non-teaching, are very helpful and qualified in their respective fields. 20:1 is probably the student-faculty ratio. They always aspire to get themselves equipped with the latest teaching facilities to make concepts more clear to the students. The course curriculum was really helpful.
Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ram Singh B.Tech Student

good college 5/5

I have cleared SAJEE which is conducted by college itself. There was interview process. I have chosen computer science engineering as I was interested in coding and wanted to script and write programs and become the software engineer.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college has tied up with good companies, they provide internship on live projects where students can get some pay by their respective companies. companies like Amazon, Dyson etc.
Faculty