St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.6/5

College Fest Rating

4.6/5

Fashion Rating

4.6/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

145 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vibhati Sharma B.Tech Student

Placement 4/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here. One of the best thing of college is its infrastructure, what a big infrastructure it's have! All the facilities like Gym, Medical are in college campus only. Classes are big aerated fully air conditioned and each class have projector and Mike and speaker. Playground and courts for different sports are available here. All teachers and faculty are atleast having master degree, they are really helpful. For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students. Main thing of college is that it provides huge amount of scholarship to the meritorious students. There are numerous events and fest happens here in a year I think so at 10 to 12 in a month. Here is a special department for students for this kind of fest and events, and anyone can participate in that.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here.
Faculty 3/5

For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
8 months ago

Manisha Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It was near to my resident. Just fill the form online after that they give me the date of counseling, after that me and my parents visited the college and like the college, and I got the admission in BCA nice and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have good reputation Since I am from a poor family they also offered scholorships on the basis of my Intermidiate percentage, this was the suitable college for me for my further studies This is one many extra curricular activities are conducted in the college like blood donation camp,sports day etc is organised in St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management the important things which everyone wants to be part of at SAITM numerous clubs and societies that take care of all the student activities are active in the campus day and night to ensure that no single day is a dull day at St. Andrews.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements in college are quite good. They give exposure to a wide range of industries in multinational firms, for example, maruti, honda, amazon etc. They also give us training and help us to learn skills.
Faculty 5/5

The Faculty of my college was quite good. Professors are quite talented and very helpful and their mode of teaching is very impressive. If you are interest in a particular field so they will make you a monster of it. Some of the professors also provide personal assistance to the interested students. Course focuses on giving knowledge on every field such as Finance, Marketing, taxation, accounting, etc it also gives classes of communication skills to prepare students for the Placement process. the course not only focuses on the subjects vise it also gives knowledge of things happening in the world. Every student present presentations for the Betterment of Student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
R
9 months ago

Rajesh Sharma B.Tech Student

best college for my studies 5/5

An institute that would improve your personality. Once you enter st. Andrews, they would change you for good. There is a lot of exposure (clubs, Youth Fest, etc), a lot of presentations, group discussions. My experience has been very enriching, I am more confident than I was before, my oral communication has improved a lot. They also provide you with the study materials so that you don't have to spend on books and of course there is a huge Library where you could find the desired book. But,if there are pros, there would be cons. The one thing which almost every student finds annoying is Attendance. It is given the utmost importance in this college. They debar students just because they were a little short of attendance. But overall I think this college has it all.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, the college provides an internship in vacation of summer & winter for 2 to 3 weeks. My experience is that I learn many things as like market requirement, how to work in the company etc. The average stipend amount is 6000 rs per internship and maximum is between 10000-15000rs.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers and staff are well-experienced. They are much knowledgeable and friendly to everyone. They are teaching very nicely, and the student understands every topic clearly.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
8 months ago

Satwik Bose BCA Student

Overview 5/5

There is no entrance exam, we have an interview with the principal. The interview is really friendly and there is nothing to worry about .it's just for formalities and to judge the capacity of the student so that they can eliminate the ones that are not capable enough to withstand the vigorous transformation phases offered here. A safe, professional and friendly learning environment; regular and reliable feedback on student progress and achievements,high quality teaching, assessment and management of learning mechanisms for students to pursue grievances and learning related issues as required.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are average with approximately 4lpa package and 9 LPA being maximum. Approximately, 100% placements are provided. If you study hard, you will get placement for sure. The placement coordinator is also good, helps the students in getting job.
Faculty 5/5

Coming to the faculty of this college, the faculty is very well knowledged and resourceful. They will help in each and every aspect. They are very useful at all times for the student. The way they teach us is a path prescribed for a good future. They will help in every doubt.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
8 months ago

Ridhiverma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

All the class rooms and laboratories are well-equipped. The whole campus is Wi-Fi enabled and this facility is available to all students and staff members. A newly built state of art auditorium and seminar hall with a seating capacity of 750 and 150 respectively. The infrastructure of the college is great. They have different blocks for every course. They have a large area of empty land, and as the time passes, they are continuously building it up. They have seperate hostels for boys and girls, and in every hostel, there is a gym. They have all types of sports facilities in the campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, every students gets the opportunity for summer internships. In the case of stipend it depends on companies norms and procedures that how much a fresher would get in his/ her sip.
Faculty 5/5

The faculties are well qualified and have good experience in teaching the course. They also give some good practical examples in teaching the courses. They also interact with the students in a very expressive way. The standard of teaching of every faculty is awesome and we have almost Ph.D. holder faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
8 months ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

"Firstly this college has best qualified faculties. The faculties are well qualified in their trades. The college faculties is always available for students. They don't hesitate in any way the students ask the question. The faculty are very much interactive with students. " I got admission via Entrance Test and Personnel interview and also got Scholarship as I got 80% marks in 12th
PLACEMENT 5/5

The T&P department is continously working to tie up with new companies. some are giving good stipends but the best thing is the college is tied up with those organizations as well which are not giving any stipend but they are teaching softwares helpful for our career.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are helpful. They are well qualified and knowledgeable. Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
9 months ago

Amit Sharma B.Tech Student

best college in gurgaon 5/5

The course focuses on giving knowledge on every field such as Finance,Marketing,taxation,accounting etc it also gives classes of communication skills to prepare students for the Placement process. the course not only focuses on the subjects vise it also gives knowledge of things happening in the world.Every student present presentations for the Betterment of Student.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Very good oppertunities for IT and CSE and BCA students as Gurgaon is a hub for this domain.Highest package offered in the college is 9 lakh by dyson.Mass recruiter come and took students like amazon and Accenture come and took around 300 students from the college, an average package of placements in the college is around 3.5 lacs
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is experienced and really comfortable and supportive with the students. They always tend to bring out the best in their students. Try are one of the best teachers in the college and are really friendly as well as efficient in there work as well. There is no stone that is left unturned by them so that their students can lead a successful career. They not only story the students with their curriculum but also in their personal life problems also. Theirs tend to land a hand in every way possible for our betterment and a successful career as well as life. Every subject is handled by experienced staff members and they are approachable at all times of the day. They never show the lack of interest to teach a curious mine of their student. They can regularly cost years to assess the understanding of the students and to know about an individual weakness which he to be addressed. the college is delivering great results to obey the years and has gained the trust of a lot of parents as well as students. The parents feel happy and secured when they communicate with the faculty to know first-hand information about the performance of their ward.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anurag Singh B.Tech Student

MY SECOND HOME 5/5

this is the best thing that i have come across in my college life. we have every kinds of celebrations . cultural fest is like holy. the sports tournament is something else way more great. i am a basketball player. my basketball team is what is making me work close to my college , so that i can play with them. i even applied for a job in my college just for that.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
8 months ago

Rakhi B.Tech Student

the college has a huge lush green campus, fully wi-fi, online & offline library accessibility, grounds available differently for different sports, cultural events celebrated in a proper traditional way, all students equally participate. 5/5

My experience at college was exhilarating. The faculty at this college is of the premier standard and environment is congenial for honing one’s talent. I was not only taught the management subjects but was also given a platform to showcase my talent, in way of presentations, which in turn boosted my self-confidence. In one word life at SAITM is awe-inspiring.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, every student get the opportunity for summer internships. In the case of stipend, it depends on companies norms and procedures that how much a fresher would get in his/her sip.
Faculty 5/5

Best part of the college was its faculty- pool of talent and experienced professors and guest lecturers were also good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
8 months ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

This is one of the important things which everyone wants to be prt of at SAITM numerous clubs and societies that take care of all the student activites are active in the campus day and night to ensure that no single day is a dull day at St. Andrews. 5/5

It was near to my residence and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have a good reputation Since I am from a poor family they also offered scholarships on the basis of my Intermediate percentage, this was a suitable college for me for my further studies.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements in the college are quite good. They give exposure to a wide range of industries in multinational firms, for example, Maruti, honda, amazon etc. They also give us training and help us to learn skills.
Faculty 5/5

The course focuses on giving knowledge on every field such as Finance, Marketing, taxation, accounting, etc it also gives classes of communication skills to prepare students for the Placement process. the course not only focuses on the subjects vise it also gives knowledge of things happening in the world. Every student present presentations for the Betterment of Student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
9 months ago

Sudhir BBA Student

good infrastructure 5/5

It was near to my residence and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have good reputation Since i am from a poor family they also offered scholarships on the basis of my Intermediate percentage, this was the suitable college for me for my further studies
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are very good. Out of 180 near about 100 got selected. Many different companies came to the campus. In different fields they picked up the students from there.Job roles like brand developer, Area sales manager,banking officer and similar roles were offered.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers here are highly qualified and there are constant support during the studies and ate highly helpful towards study the course is covered in the stipulated time and there are ample time for exam preparations overall teachings are 8/10 and needs a little improvement.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
10 months ago

Lakshmi Kutty B.Tech Student

excellent study structure 5/5

Classrooms are well built and maintained, so are the corridors and the washrooms. Our college is one of the best when it comes to infrastructure in Delhi-NCR, WiFi is available on the entire campus. There is a proper basketball court, table tennis room, gym, indoor games area, spacious and clean canteen, decent library with essential books only.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our seniors got very good placements in their respective fields. They would offer posts like a developer, tester.Their were 80% of campus placements.Their are many facilities available like smart classes, a big library which you might have never seen and medical help is provided inside the campus.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are experienced and highly qualified and knowledgeable . teacher are very helpful ad kinds to the students helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mahendra Uniyal B.Tech Student

superb 5/5

it was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education. Guest lecture is also a positive point in building the skills of the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
8 months ago

Rahul B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Overall experience of the college is awesome as students get to know many new things in the college and the practical approach of various subjects are there to grab students' attention. No bad remarks about my college. It was a pleasant stay for the 4 years where I blossomed and cherished and came out with flying colors
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, my college provide best internship on live projects where I can get some money as my stipend. they provide internships every year.
Faculty 5/5

All the faculty members are well educated they teach a very good and in well and esleye manner. They all are very interactive with the students. Their nature is very good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
O
9 months ago

Om Tiwari B.Tech Student

good colloge 5/5

Here, we have all types of labs. There are brilliant classrooms on the transit campus itself. There are Wi-Fi services 24*7 with the high-speed. The library is containing the number of books with e-library. The medical facilities are up to the mark. The hostel Rooms are the top rated. There is no infrastructure related issues.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, there are various internship programs held since beginning. Proper group discussion and interview rounds are performed for selecting a candidate.Students are given with an opportunity to work with the big companies on their live projects. Also they are offered handsome stipend amount.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty members in our college are good and stand on the expectations of the students. We expect very less, but they give their best to our expectations. We have some exceptionally good teachers who are giving their best, but most of the faculty members in our college are average rated.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
10 months ago

Tapash Das B.Tech Student

good placement offered by my colege 5/5

After not getting good marks in JEE mains,only option left other colleges,St. Andrews gave scholarship on the 12th percent basic and it has good reputation among colleges with good infrastructure They also provide ample opportunities in Placements, they had a good connectivity with every block and has a good canteen food
PLACEMENT 5/5

Nice environment for the students to develop their skills. Excellent infrastructure, provides placement opportunity to the students.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty staff of the department is highly qualified and keep an positive attitude towards students and their queries. The course structure is well maintained and faculty members regularly and responsible curriculum the course.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
9 months ago

Sushovan GuhaRay BBA Student

good college with good facility 5/5

After completing my intermediate, I was completely unaware of my career goals. Later on, I have seen an online advertisement regarding top colleges in Delhi/NCR. After going through all I found St. Andrews good in all respects. After attending the counseling session I get clear goals of what I wanted to do in the future.
PLACEMENT 5/5

There is a lot of scope for internships during the course. The college has a well-established Placement cell. Also, a lot of well-known companies come for campus placements. Students are approached by a lot of private companies for internships.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are helpful. They are well qualified and knowledgeable. Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college. The college arranges inter-disciplinary seminars every year. Summer workshops are conducted regularly. Students make a presentation in departmental activities.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
10 months ago

Dinesh Kumar B.Tech Student

amazing life in st. andrews!!!!!!!!!!! 5/5

The college has good infrastructure and classrooms, and they have hi-fi classrooms. The library is with the Wi-Fi where we can get a lot of books in the library to study and about the games they keep on going competition and support to the students about the sports, and all kind of food was available in the canteen.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placements are more while comparing to our seniors and the students have a good and high percentage in where they had placed. Microsoft, Capgemini, and some other companies have also visited the college. The placements are very useful for the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very highly educated, and help the students ever time. The teachers give the best to the students and help them to who they can get good marks and best score in the exam and give motivation to the students how to understand easily the subject.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
9 months ago

Mithila Bhatia B.Tech Student

best college for b.tech 5/5

I have seen good reviews online about St. Andrews Institute of technology & Management after that I visited the college for counseling and my parents got impressed with college and their facilities, That is why I opt this college it was a decent experience what I had observed after getting admitted in this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, our college provides internship opportunities to desire student.The top most companies participate in the college internships. my college organized pool campus drive where other college students can also participate They selects the best and talented students to the workshop training.They provide good Stipend.The average stipend amount is minimum 10 to 15k per month
Faculty 5/5

The faculty members are from various prestigious institutes. They are helpful, well-qualified, and knowledgeable related to the course and extra-curricular activities. Industry exposure is in the priority. The course curriculum is up to the mark. Both audiovisual and the teacher students learning methods are used.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

Mamta Verma MBA Student

they provide good job opportunity 5/5

The infrastructure of the college is great. They have different blocks for every course. They have a large area of empty land, and as the time passes, they are continuously building it up. They have seperate hostels for Girls and Boys. there is a gym aswell. They have all types of sports facilities in the campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management provides company oriented training to help students in placements.I placed in IBM. A wonderful campus with technology upgraded hub. Encouragement for research, Innovations, sports. Less fee structure with high quality studies.
Faculty 5/5

The college has best qualified faculties.The college faculties is always available for students.They don't hesitate in any way the students asks the question. The faculty are very much interactive with students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Neelam Sharma B.Tech Student

superb college 4/5

The infrastructure of the college is awesome. The professors here are well-educated. It is a perfect place to complete your degree from. The campus location is perfect. Big companies are not invited for placements, only local companies are. I love the teaching methods of the faculty and knowledge that they have.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Akansha BBA Student

best college to study along with personal development 4/5

"The faculties are knowledgeable and helpful. They are the masters of their trades they are always available if student needs them. The teaching method adopted by faculties is impressive.They give more importance to the practical knowledge so that weak students can learn more Faculties provide live examples "
PLACEMENT

For BBA and BCA internship oppertunities starts after completing 1st year and it is continous after every Year/B.tech Internship Oppertunity starts after 2nd year and it continue till final year
Faculty
The faculties of this college is very motivating and well trained. They have good domain knowledge and posses the best teaching qualities. They are focused more on practical knowledge and provide the best guidance at every step. They not only provide free and professional guidance but also motivate you to do best in a career.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
9 months ago

Meenu Chawla BCA Student

best college with internship and placement 5/5

The campus looks absolutely AMAZING.everyone will tell you this.The newer buildings are nothing short of a work of art, the older buildings are well maintained and the interiors have been renovated. Visitors and prospective students are always commenting on how “beautiful” and “spotless” the campus is.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many companies have visited for Recruitment drives,some of them are- E-value serve, S&P Capital IQ, Ernst & Young, KPMG, Smart Cube and Genpac .The highest package offered this year was 9.25 lac per annum.
Faculty 5/5

the faculty are a lot interactive with us . they clear all the doubts which we have. almost all are phd holders and also many of them are minimum of 5 years experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

ANJALI SINGH B.Tech Student

A place for exploring oneself 5/5

our college id equipped with all the modern facilities that a student expert an university to have.we have well qualified faculties with many years of teaching experience. Apart from the academics, we have different playground for various sports activities like cricket volleyball, football badminton etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship program are held at our college, Interested student enroll in it. students go for internship program in various companies like HCL, KUKA, IBM ETC
Faculty 5/5

my favorite teacher is from computer science department. He has practical knowledge related to our subject and also many years of experience in industry experience.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, college sajee entrance

Admission Criteria: I had scored more than 70 % It gave me the confidence in order to be abel to recognize the person i belong it

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shashi Singh B.Tech Student

“This college helps you find the best in you. 5/5

College has a good infrastructure and an amazing faculty who doesn't let us down and share informative things for our better career. College provides everything that one student wishes from their college. Here, you'll experience a healthy environment and conducts several intellectual seminars .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
R
2 months ago

Rupal Tyagi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

In my college, the atmosphere is exotic and their faculties and staff's nature is very friendly and good
Admission

In my college, for admission procedure firstly, the student clear the entrance exam which is based on jee mains and Then, students may contact with director office and college management
A
2 months ago

Alok Kumar BBA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good in all views like environment faculty and placement hostel are available and playground are also available overall college is average, transport is also available this college is best for BBA,BCA course.
Admission

The simple process is there in the college and one can go directly to the college.
A
2 months ago

Alok Kumar BBA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good in all views like environment faculty and placement hostel are available and playground are also available overall college is average, transport is also available this college is best for BBA, BCA course
Admission

The simple process is their one can visit college or their website for the Information.
R
4 months ago

Rupal Tyagi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college life is very exhausted and very friendly environment. In my college has canteen food and drinks.
Admission

For Admission procedure first we give an entrance exam then the next step is followed for the admission.
R
8 months ago

Ritik Raushan B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

A good environment & Best hostel facility is present in the college and our Faculties are fair to all the students.
R
8 months ago

Rakhi B.Tech Student

the college has a huge lush green campus, fully wi-fi, online & offline library accessibility, grounds available differently for different sports, cultural events celebrated in a proper traditional way, all students equally participate. 5/5

My experience at college was exhilarating. The faculty at this college is of the premier standard and environment is congenial for honing one’s talent. I was not only taught the management subjects but was also given a platform to showcase my talent, in way of presentations, which in turn boosted my self-confidence. In one word life at SAITM is awe-inspiring.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, every student get the opportunity for summer internships. In the case of stipend, it depends on companies norms and procedures that how much a fresher would get in his/her sip.
Faculty 5/5

Best part of the college was its faculty- pool of talent and experienced professors and guest lecturers were also good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
8 months ago

Neha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college management is best they support all the students in all the way they provide many types of facilities for poor students. The nature of all members of our college are wonderful they all are helping nature.
Faculty 5/5

All the faculties are well educated. They taught us very well and if you have any doubt they will sure it will get clear and if you don't understand something in class then you can ask it from them where their lecture will be free they will surely help you.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
R
8 months ago

Rahul B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Overall experience of the college is awesome as students get to know many new things in the college and the practical approach of various subjects are there to grab students' attention. No bad remarks about my college. It was a pleasant stay for the 4 years where I blossomed and cherished and came out with flying colors
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, my college provide best internship on live projects where I can get some money as my stipend. they provide internships every year.
Faculty 5/5

All the faculty members are well educated they teach a very good and in well and esleye manner. They all are very interactive with the students. Their nature is very good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
8 months ago

Ridhiverma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

All the class rooms and laboratories are well-equipped. The whole campus is Wi-Fi enabled and this facility is available to all students and staff members. A newly built state of art auditorium and seminar hall with a seating capacity of 750 and 150 respectively. The infrastructure of the college is great. They have different blocks for every course. They have a large area of empty land, and as the time passes, they are continuously building it up. They have seperate hostels for boys and girls, and in every hostel, there is a gym. They have all types of sports facilities in the campus.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, every students gets the opportunity for summer internships. In the case of stipend it depends on companies norms and procedures that how much a fresher would get in his/ her sip.
Faculty 5/5

The faculties are well qualified and have good experience in teaching the course. They also give some good practical examples in teaching the courses. They also interact with the students in a very expressive way. The standard of teaching of every faculty is awesome and we have almost Ph.D. holder faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
8 months ago

Arti BCA Student

i enjoy my time at training in fully equipped labs, a.c. & wified hostels is best for me. 5/5

The seniors are very helpful and friendly. They provide every help whether its for notes, books or any other thing. They alumni network is also good. The seniors have organized Anti Ragging committee and Anti-sexual harassment cell to ensure the students have safe and friendly environment.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, our college provides the internship. I personally got the internship, it's stipend was some about Rs.8,000 and I think that's not so worried. It was the good experience.
Faculty 5/5

Qualified, patient, eager to help, supportive & motivating.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
8 months ago

Anonymous BCA Student

Good placements are available from good companies. The college is having much-experienced professors and good college atmosphere. 5/5

Overall the campus is well developed with many activities conducted in the college to engage students in that so that students are well grown up and their overall development is also kept in mind.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, this college provides various internships for various departments. The stipend also very good. The internships the college provide are related to the department profile and useful for student career.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of my college was quite good. Professors are quite talented and very helpful and their mode of teaching is very impressive. If you are interested in a particular field so they will make you a monster of it. Some of the professors also provide personal assistance to the interested students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
8 months ago

Satwik Bose BCA Student

Overview 5/5

There is no entrance exam, we have an interview with the principal. The interview is really friendly and there is nothing to worry about .it's just for formalities and to judge the capacity of the student so that they can eliminate the ones that are not capable enough to withstand the vigorous transformation phases offered here. A safe, professional and friendly learning environment; regular and reliable feedback on student progress and achievements,high quality teaching, assessment and management of learning mechanisms for students to pursue grievances and learning related issues as required.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are average with approximately 4lpa package and 9 LPA being maximum. Approximately, 100% placements are provided. If you study hard, you will get placement for sure. The placement coordinator is also good, helps the students in getting job.
Faculty 5/5

Coming to the faculty of this college, the faculty is very well knowledged and resourceful. They will help in each and every aspect. They are very useful at all times for the student. The way they teach us is a path prescribed for a good future. They will help in every doubt.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
8 months ago

Manisha Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It was near to my resident. Just fill the form online after that they give me the date of counseling, after that me and my parents visited the college and like the college, and I got the admission in BCA nice and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have good reputation Since I am from a poor family they also offered scholorships on the basis of my Intermidiate percentage, this was the suitable college for me for my further studies This is one many extra curricular activities are conducted in the college like blood donation camp,sports day etc is organised in St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management the important things which everyone wants to be part of at SAITM numerous clubs and societies that take care of all the student activities are active in the campus day and night to ensure that no single day is a dull day at St. Andrews.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements in college are quite good. They give exposure to a wide range of industries in multinational firms, for example, maruti, honda, amazon etc. They also give us training and help us to learn skills.
Faculty 5/5

The Faculty of my college was quite good. Professors are quite talented and very helpful and their mode of teaching is very impressive. If you are interest in a particular field so they will make you a monster of it. Some of the professors also provide personal assistance to the interested students. Course focuses on giving knowledge on every field such as Finance, Marketing, taxation, accounting, etc it also gives classes of communication skills to prepare students for the Placement process. the course not only focuses on the subjects vise it also gives knowledge of things happening in the world. Every student present presentations for the Betterment of Student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
A
8 months ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

This is one of the important things which everyone wants to be prt of at SAITM numerous clubs and societies that take care of all the student activites are active in the campus day and night to ensure that no single day is a dull day at St. Andrews. 5/5

It was near to my residence and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have a good reputation Since I am from a poor family they also offered scholarships on the basis of my Intermediate percentage, this was a suitable college for me for my further studies.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements in the college are quite good. They give exposure to a wide range of industries in multinational firms, for example, Maruti, honda, amazon etc. They also give us training and help us to learn skills.
Faculty 5/5

The course focuses on giving knowledge on every field such as Finance, Marketing, taxation, accounting, etc it also gives classes of communication skills to prepare students for the Placement process. the course not only focuses on the subjects vise it also gives knowledge of things happening in the world. Every student present presentations for the Betterment of Student.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
8 months ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

"Firstly this college has best qualified faculties. The faculties are well qualified in their trades. The college faculties is always available for students. They don't hesitate in any way the students ask the question. The faculty are very much interactive with students. " I got admission via Entrance Test and Personnel interview and also got Scholarship as I got 80% marks in 12th
PLACEMENT 5/5

The T&P department is continously working to tie up with new companies. some are giving good stipends but the best thing is the college is tied up with those organizations as well which are not giving any stipend but they are teaching softwares helpful for our career.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are helpful. They are well qualified and knowledgeable. Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
9 months ago

Rishabh BBA Student

perfect college for me 5/5

This college has very good in every aspect, the staff and management of this college is very good. They are always helpful and cooperative with students. The college provides every essential service to the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement records in this college is very good,80% students getting placed every year.Brand companies and MNCs,which acts as a recruiting partner for this college, provides best job opportunities with decent salary package.
Faculty 5/5

all the faculties are highly qualified and friendly in nature. you can also take special guidelines from any of the faculties. if u are sincere then faculty will help you a lot to get ahead in your carrier.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
9 months ago

Sudhir BBA Student

good infrastructure 5/5

It was near to my residence and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I also heard that its a good college for study and Placement and this college have good reputation Since i am from a poor family they also offered scholarships on the basis of my Intermediate percentage, this was the suitable college for me for my further studies
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are very good. Out of 180 near about 100 got selected. Many different companies came to the campus. In different fields they picked up the students from there.Job roles like brand developer, Area sales manager,banking officer and similar roles were offered.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers here are highly qualified and there are constant support during the studies and ate highly helpful towards study the course is covered in the stipulated time and there are ample time for exam preparations overall teachings are 8/10 and needs a little improvement.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
9 months ago

Raviraj BBA Student

best placement in the college 5/5

My answer to this question is simple, it was the closest college to my home, they had the courses I needed, the accredited program I desired, and the ability to get my degree. lot of class seniors study here and all have given good remarks for the college that's why i choose Andrews.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful. On an average 80% students got placements every Year.Companies like ICICI Bank, Deloitte, and many other big brands regularly visit the campus for providing placement. The placement cell is also very good and active.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty are very good in teaching and the best than other college faculty.they encourage to learn practically than by hearing the subject.The faculty follows each and every point given in the curriculum.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
9 months ago

Meenu Chawla BCA Student

best college with internship and placement 5/5

The campus looks absolutely AMAZING.everyone will tell you this.The newer buildings are nothing short of a work of art, the older buildings are well maintained and the interiors have been renovated. Visitors and prospective students are always commenting on how “beautiful” and “spotless” the campus is.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many companies have visited for Recruitment drives,some of them are- E-value serve, S&P Capital IQ, Ernst & Young, KPMG, Smart Cube and Genpac .The highest package offered this year was 9.25 lac per annum.
Faculty 5/5

the faculty are a lot interactive with us . they clear all the doubts which we have. almost all are phd holders and also many of them are minimum of 5 years experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
9 months ago

Stuti Singh B.Tech Student

great college with high placement 5/5

The 25% to 90% scholarship on tuition fees (based on 12th percentage.) To be frank, the scholarship was a HUGE factor in my decision. Very few universities offer such generous scholarship amount.I am very thankful to the counselors
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, the college provide the internship. My experience is good .The amount is based upon the internship. They provide many facilities.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty members are superb, there is no doubt in at all. They take classes in the slots given to them with punctuality. The course plan which is given by the central govt. is followed. The faculty follows each and every point given in the curriculum. The faculty teaches like a god and take cares of the students with an amazing nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
9 months ago

Ram Pal BCA Student

best college with good placements 5/5

I have seen good reviews online about St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management. That's why I opt this college it was a decent experience what I had observed after getting admitted in this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

in order to facilitate the three major objectives of providing guidance and support in the areas of placements (and internships), career guidance and higher education options to students,Placement Cell organized the following activities like-Seminars, Internship Oppertunities, Apptitude tests, Pre-Placement Seminars in St. Andrews Institute of Technology & Management
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is well qualified & has a 9 to 10-year experience. Some faculties are Ph.D. & some faculties are Master and pursuing Ph.D. courses. All faculty members are much interactive with students. All faculty members have an outstanding teaching standard. They know many ways of solving the problem.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
9 months ago

Kunal Kumar BBA Student

perfect college with good study 5/5

It is the best college to study to enjoy your life and can learn various activities. good infrastructure with a good teacher with great friends here you will enjoy your college life properly as I am enjoying.
PLACEMENT 5/5

A number of BTech program is available here like it, cs, me, ee, eee, ce etc. All the branches are good in its own field. for practical learning, lab facility are provided which is well equipped. proper guidelines and instructions are provided inside the lab.
Faculty 5/5

Yes, the faculty was very helpful, knowledgeable and qualified in their fields. Teaching methods like smart labs, labs, projectors, seminars, etc. were used. There is also the facility for the tutorial classes where I cleared my queries about the concepts that were taught in the regular classes.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
9 months ago

Ram Singh B.Tech Student

good college 5/5

I have cleared SAJEE which is conducted by college itself. There was interview process. I have chosen computer science engineering as I was interested in coding and wanted to script and write programs and become the software engineer.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college has tied up with good companies, they provide internship on live projects where students can get some pay by their respective companies. companies like Amazon, Dyson etc.
Faculty 5/5

They are all very well qualified with good skills. they know how to deal with teachers and support them in any field. they are very well behaved in nature and too cooperative with all the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
9 months ago

ROHIT SHARMA BBA Student

best college 5/5

St. Andrews Institute of technology and management is a best choice for gaining knowledge and here you can show your other talents also like dance sports singing etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes the college provides internships with so many companies . The course is actually very good. Staff helps in everything like practical learning and research initiatives
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is good , they have good experience in their teaching profession and are very highly qualified, they are very interactive and standard of teaching is good here. The materials used by the teachers for studying are the best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
9 months ago

Raina Singh BBA Student

this college has good education system 5/5

As far as SAITM is concerned i had read about this college in newspaper and my friend also told me about its course curriculum and infrastructure so finally i had decided to chose St. Andrews for my Bachelor's degree.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The internship process is official in this college . Overall internship experience was good for students as they learned how practically things are performed in the company.
Faculty 5/5

The faculties are quite knowledgeable and helpful. They are the masters of their trades they are always available if student needs them the teaching method adopted by faculties is impressive. They give more importance to the practical knowledge so that weak students can learn more
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vibhati Sharma B.Tech Student

Placement 4/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here. One of the best thing of college is its infrastructure, what a big infrastructure it's have! All the facilities like Gym, Medical are in college campus only. Classes are big aerated fully air conditioned and each class have projector and Mike and speaker. Playground and courts for different sports are available here. All teachers and faculty are atleast having master degree, they are really helpful. For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students. Main thing of college is that it provides huge amount of scholarship to the meritorious students. There are numerous events and fest happens here in a year I think so at 10 to 12 in a month. Here is a special department for students for this kind of fest and events, and anyone can participate in that.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture, Infosys and many other company visit here.
Faculty 3/5

For every teacher there are 25 students, one can clear his/her doubt at any time. For every department there are different HOD’s who look after the problem of students
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rehanali Anwar B.Tech Student

---Teh red building of dreams Truly. 5/5

It has a great atmosphere to study. Faculties are well qualified & very experienced, they always willing to help their students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

ANJALI SINGH B.Tech Student

A place for exploring oneself 5/5

our college id equipped with all the modern facilities that a student expert an university to have.we have well qualified faculties with many years of teaching experience. Apart from the academics, we have different playground for various sports activities like cricket volleyball, football badminton etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship program are held at our college, Interested student enroll in it. students go for internship program in various companies like HCL, KUKA, IBM ETC
Faculty 5/5

my favorite teacher is from computer science department. He has practical knowledge related to our subject and also many years of experience in industry experience.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, college sajee entrance

Admission Criteria: I had scored more than 70 % It gave me the confidence in order to be abel to recognize the person i belong it

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

PREETI B.Tech Student

Best college in the world!!!!!!!!! 5/5

our college fulfill all our necessities be it from entertainment, sports cultural activities or when it comes to academics.
PLACEMENT 5/5

internship programs are provide for various departments. for computer science department students visit many IT companies that help them to employee the environment great world.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is from computer science management. he loves teaching and gives our many practical examples of companies and life while teaching. This helps us to understand well and also increse our knowledge.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, scholarship exam

Admission Criteria: I had scored more than 70% through the entrance exam. i was able to find out my area of interest.

M
1 year ago

Mahendra Uniyal B.Tech Student

superb 5/5

it was a great experience being a student of this college as it has the best campus. It also has many opportunities to explore an individual. The college has great faculties from different background and also it has a perfect environment for education. Guest lecture is also a positive point in building the skills of the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anurag Singh B.Tech Student

MY SECOND HOME 5/5

this is the best thing that i have come across in my college life. we have every kinds of celebrations . cultural fest is like holy. the sports tournament is something else way more great. i am a basketball player. my basketball team is what is making me work close to my college , so that i can play with them. i even applied for a job in my college just for that.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
10 months ago

Tapash Das B.Tech Student

good placement offered by my colege 5/5

After not getting good marks in JEE mains,only option left other colleges,St. Andrews gave scholarship on the 12th percent basic and it has good reputation among colleges with good infrastructure They also provide ample opportunities in Placements, they had a good connectivity with every block and has a good canteen food
PLACEMENT 5/5

Nice environment for the students to develop their skills. Excellent infrastructure, provides placement opportunity to the students.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty staff of the department is highly qualified and keep an positive attitude towards students and their queries. The course structure is well maintained and faculty members regularly and responsible curriculum the course.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
10 months ago

Lakshmi Kutty B.Tech Student

excellent study structure 5/5

Classrooms are well built and maintained, so are the corridors and the washrooms. Our college is one of the best when it comes to infrastructure in Delhi-NCR, WiFi is available on the entire campus. There is a proper basketball court, table tennis room, gym, indoor games area, spacious and clean canteen, decent library with essential books only.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our seniors got very good placements in their respective fields. They would offer posts like a developer, tester.Their were 80% of campus placements.Their are many facilities available like smart classes, a big library which you might have never seen and medical help is provided inside the campus.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are experienced and highly qualified and knowledgeable . teacher are very helpful ad kinds to the students helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Aditi B.Tech Student

St. Andrews is providing campus selection for the students 5/5

The infrastructure of the college is great. They have different blocks for every course. They have a large area of empty land.and as the time passes, they are continuously building it up
PLACEMENT

Their is a lot of scope for internships during the course.The college has a well established Placement cell. Also a lot of well known companies come for campus placements
Faculty
The teachers are helpful.They are well qualified and knowledgeable.Teaching quality is also very impressive. Teachers are very experienced and helpful. Overall, it is a good college.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
P
10 months ago

Pravesh B.Tech Student

I was totally satisfied with mess food it has good quality and they provide good varieties of food 5/5

all is good especially the infrastructure is awesome, nothing bad but yes the strictness by the management is not liked by the students but at the end they are for our benefit only.
PLACEMENT

a wonderful campus with technology upgraded hub.college provide internships..many companies visit in college and gave good package.
Faculty
the faculties are knowledgeable and helpful. The college arrange interdisciplinary seminars at every year.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
S
10 months ago

Sushila Yadav B.Tech Student

best college! 5/5

The college provides good facilities, and they are sufficient to create a good studious environment.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Almost 80% of students get placed every year.
Faculty 5/5

All the faculty members are qualified with PhD and are involved in some research projects. Teaching methods are up to date, and the courses are relevant to the current scenario. The course curriculum has an industry day so that the faculty members organised an industry visit which gives proper exposure to the conditions of the industry.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Pallavi Lal B.Tech Student

best place for achieve your goel! 5/5

The infrastructure of the college is very nice. it has computer labs, workshops and many more labs. The campus has free WiFi, classrooms are neat and clean, and CCTV cameras are also available.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The college has a placement cell for training students, but the placement percent of students is average. Only a few students got selected. Many big companies like TCS, Jabong, Tech Mahindra visited our college.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty of our college are highly experienced, and our college faculty is the best as compared to other colleges. The faculty are very helpful, and they are full of knowledgeable.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rupal BBA Student

huge campus brings huge dreams come true 5/5

i was a hostler at st. andrews, i felt lonely but as time moved i became friendly with each and every person and things became very good at both the ends. interaction with faculty friends hostlers and non hostlers is so interesting that "haste haste kat gye teen saal ke raste" is what i can say.
PLACEMENT 5/5

i got placed with a real estate co. as an intern with the help of my college and impressed by my performance for the upliftment of the brand, i have got the opportunity to work with them after i complete my graduation as a business development officer.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

all the teachers are very cool and helping here but i liked CFA. Jyotika maam the most. she was helping and always motivating.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: sajee exam

Admission Criteria: i scored 60% marks and got the admission after the interview round.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Meera Rawat B.Tech Student

BEST MOMENTS 5/5

One word for college campus – “awesome”. They provide good facilities like big campus, huge ground, smart classrooms, Big Canteen, Green & Peaceful environment, beautiful infrastructure,our college organises competition and debates
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
9 months ago

ROHIT SHARMA BBA Student

best college 5/5

St. Andrews Institute of technology and management is a best choice for gaining knowledge and here you can show your other talents also like dance sports singing etc.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes the college provides internships with so many companies . The course is actually very good. Staff helps in everything like practical learning and research initiatives
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is good , they have good experience in their teaching profession and are very highly qualified, they are very interactive and standard of teaching is good here. The materials used by the teachers for studying are the best.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Madhuri Das B.Tech Student

nice college!!!! 5/5

St. andrews is a nice college in haryana.......he college is good interms of development of the students as it focuses on the allover development of the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements and job opportunities in christ university are really very good. As its placement ratio is quite high.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is well qualified in terms of teaching. Has the faculty makes full use of the technology while teaching. And the teaching patter of the faculty is well in advance.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Neha Verma B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

The college management is good. This college is best. m sure you will not regret after taking admission in this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placements are very good infact best in haryana. Many good companies like cognizant,infosys,and many more comes to recruit students.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Neelam Sharma B.Tech Student

superb college 4/5

The infrastructure of the college is awesome. The professors here are well-educated. It is a perfect place to complete your degree from. The campus location is perfect. Big companies are not invited for placements, only local companies are. I love the teaching methods of the faculty and knowledge that they have.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Madhuri Joshi B.Tech Student

about college 4/5

Great campus. Great faculty and perfect education environment. Every stream has their own club, so that they can explore well in their particular field. Fest is one of the best among all the colleges in gurgaon. Guest lectures are conducted by popular professionals.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Riya Sharma B.Tech Student

“Good infrastructure, faculty, placements etc.” 5/5

The college infrastructure is very good and faculty is very experienced and they help you in grooming your personality. classrooms are also good and the seating arrangement is made accordingly and effectively .
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shashi Singh B.Tech Student

“This college helps you find the best in you. 5/5

College has a good infrastructure and an amazing faculty who doesn't let us down and share informative things for our better career. College provides everything that one student wishes from their college. Here, you'll experience a healthy environment and conducts several intellectual seminars .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gourav Singh B.Tech Student

“Good college.” 5/5

Great place to learn things and enhance skills! well organized infrastructure... Works towards the betterment and gives out many opportunities. Best academics... Industrial Expertise! Enlightened and dynamic young lectures to light up every individual.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Soni Rani B.Tech Student

“Good atmosphere, quality education,co-operative staff” 4/5

One of best college offering good education with normal fee.the faculties are very good and responsive.and the library was very good with 26000 books..college has lot of activities which we can improve ourself in all activities .the college will conducting lot of workshops.seminars.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sneha Verma B.Tech Student

INSPIRING 5/5

The collage provides good opportunity to the students who can not afford regular courses due to various reasons. Students who could not get admission in regular courses are benefited a lot.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rihan Khan B.Tech Student

saitm is a big plateform for us 5/5

The infrastructure is fabulous. One can avail every facility at demand. The staff is very much supporting. It has all the upgraded technology which is required, and the library is fully equipped with a lot of good books. The computer lab is very good, and the campus is Wi-Fi enabled.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos

St Andrews Institute of Technology & Management

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSSA) has released the sixth-round seat allotment result for admissions to IITs, NITs, and other institutions. Candidates who have applied for the JoSSA 2019 counseling process after qualifying JEE Mains or JEE Advanced, can visit the official website-jossa.nic.in to check the round 6 seat allotment result. ...Read more

Awards

NASA quiz competition

students won the all India NASA quiz competition and got a chance to represent the institution at Kennedy space center Orlando NASA.

Delhi Architecture Festival (DAF) 2016

The architecture of our hostel was awarded the second prize in Delhi Architecture Festival (DAF) 2016. The DAF awards are integral part of the Delhi Architecture Festival

National Education Summit and Excellence Awards 2017

St. Andrews career development center believes in developing students into individual who are skilled at the top most level of their professional study. For the same our academic programs are developed in accordance to the industry needs. It was an honor that the same fact was acknowledged by the honorable governor Smt. Mridula sinha ji during National Education Summit and Excellence Awards 2017 held at international center Goa.

“Times engineering” ranking survey

In the most prestigious “Times engineering” ranking survey published by the national news paper “The Times of India” the college was ranked at No. 8 among the 10,000 engineering colleges and universities in India. The basis of ranking was infrastructure, faculty strength and placements

RD parade 2006

The institution had won the overall 1st prize among all the performances in the RD parade 2006.

RTF Sustainability Award

The Architecture of the College Building was awarded 1st rank Internationally among the Best student accommodation in the RTF Sustainability Award.

Scholarship

Scholarships offered on the basis of merit

Sr. No. 12th % of Student  No. of Scholarships Available  Scholarship % 
1 85%+  35 90%
2 75-85%  50 50%
3 60-75%  100 25%
4 <60%    On the basis of test on campus 

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00