SSR Degree College - Nizamabad, Nizambad Nizambad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1993

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Md Sadaf Quadri BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Best faculty. experienced lecturers help and motivate the students to achieve their goals. Moreover, they have very good explanation skills
Admission

Easy steps and cooperated staff help in the admission process.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinithmedidi

3 years ago

It is not that great college, neither the facilities bare awesome and nor the teaching method. Same old practise if mugging chapters before exam.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

My name is Lakhan lal lives in sarkara faridpur bareilly my college bareilly college bareilly
S
Snehal Jain

3 years ago

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
M
MAHITOSH BARAI

1 year ago

It is the best place to learn and the area of the college is quite big, teachers are also nice and cooperative.
S
Siva Prasad

2 years ago

Environment climate, good faculty, good lab, good administration, overall excellent............
A
Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni

3 years ago

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top univers
B
B SRAYA REDDY

2 years ago

It is one of the most respected colleges in the city which is an autonomous organization but has affiliation Osmania University of the Hyderabad city and in this college, I have done my degree in the food technology and in this college admission is done directly but mer
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

2 years ago

My Bsc subject was Organic Chemistry and in the year 2014 I have been graduated from here and I don't think that Loyola academy education needs any type of education everyone wants to study here and the best part at that time there was a Direct admission in the college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query