SSR College of Arts Commerce and Science Maharashtra

 ESTD 2006

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashwini Rathod BA Student

Overview 1/5

The main aim of an college students is his or her quality of education that one gets from his college and I have been lucky to study in this college
Admission

My admission procedure was very easy and satisfactory
S
2 years ago

Siddhesh Gurav  Student

Overview 5/5

Our college is best college.we enjoy and study also. Teachers are good. Students help each other.
Admission

Admission Criteria: It's is easy not so hard.

D
2 years ago

Deepika Das  Student

Overview 3/5

Big infrastructure,made with the view to uplift tribal education and society ,low fees .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Shashank Uppalapati

2 years ago

Every law aspirant dream is to secure a seat in top college but that chance is bagged by very less. After deciding to write clat just few days before deadline I gave the exam although it's my 1st attempt and my score was not bad I could not get any nlus but never turn
H
Harshwardhan Moon

2 years ago

ICFAI college is great college to pursue MBA, with admission process done through Maharashtra CET. The Infrastructure is good and the faculty is also nice. The only issue that I had was that the degree proposed was a full time degree, but the degree offered was of dista
G
Gillella Anirudh Reddy

2 years ago

The course was integrated BBA.LLB Course and I have given the entrance examination of the college and also the CLAT examination for the admissions and the experience is all good here and this college internships and placements all good.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query