SSMRV College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1982
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vibhav Balaji BCom Student

College Days to Remember 4/5

I was doing my UG (General) from this college and my annual fees is Rs.. 40,000 and to get admission here you need to present a 12th Marksheet and if you want to apply for the scholarship then you must have more than 80% marks in your 12th Board and this college is affiliated to University of Bangalore .
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Arpitha AK BCom Student

Very Happy to be here 5/5

If you want to take admission in courses like science and engineering only after then there is a percentage system otherwise not and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 54,000 and if you score more than 90% in your 12th Board you will get the scholarships.
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so i am not that much aware about this thing.
Faculty 4/5

The all are very awesome and they also are very supportive.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

SSMRV College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vibhav Balaji

2 years ago

I was doing my UG (General) from this college and my annual fees is Rs.. 40,000 and to get admission here you need to present a 12th Marksheet and if you want to apply for the scholarship then you must have more than 80% marks in your 12th Board and this college is affi
A
Arpitha AK

2 years ago

If you want to take admission in courses like science and engineering only after then there is a percentage system otherwise not and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 54,000 and if you score more than 90% in your 12th Board you will get the scholarships.
A
Abed Yeamin Majumder

1 year ago

The college is just okay! It does has the name OXFORD but just like an average college. Teachers are good, friendly and very helping but the infrastructure isn't that good as I expected, white washed building. Doesn't looks at all like a college carrying a name like OX
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

excellent college. gettng chance to interact with foreign students and know there culture.only problem is extra curricular activities are less. college need to provide more facilities for sports so that students can explore there etc curricular activities

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

2 years ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

2 years ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

2 years ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00