SSMRV College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1982
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vibhav Balaji BCom Student

College Days to Remember 4/5

I was doing my UG (General) from this college and my annual fees is Rs.. 40,000 and to get admission here you need to present a 12th Marksheet and if you want to apply for the scholarship then you must have more than 80% marks in your 12th Board and this college is affiliated to University of Bangalore .
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Arpitha AK BCom Student

Very Happy to be here 5/5

If you want to take admission in courses like science and engineering only after then there is a percentage system otherwise not and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 54,000 and if you score more than 90% in your 12th Board you will get the scholarships.
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so i am not that much aware about this thing.
Faculty 4/5

The all are very awesome and they also are very supportive.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
7 months ago

Hithesh S BCA Student

Overview 4/5

Good college teaching is good extracurricular activities is more important will give and in exams, they will make to strict
Admission

No words to say but it's good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

SSMRV College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vibhav Balaji

1 year ago

I was doing my UG (General) from this college and my annual fees is Rs.. 40,000 and to get admission here you need to present a 12th Marksheet and if you want to apply for the scholarship then you must have more than 80% marks in your 12th Board and this college is affi
A
Arpitha AK

1 year ago

If you want to take admission in courses like science and engineering only after then there is a percentage system otherwise not and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 54,000 and if you score more than 90% in your 12th Board you will get the scholarships.
H
Hithesh S

7 months ago

Good college teaching is good extracurricular activities is more important will give and in exams, they will make to strict

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

3 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00