SSBT's College of Engineering & Technology, Jalgaon - Reviews Jalgaon , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1983
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.9/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.2/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
5 years ago

N MBA Student

Overview 2/5

Good clg nice infrastructure helping staff top ranked clg
PLACEMENT 1/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Now a days reputation of this college is increasing.It is the no.1 clg in NMU university.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
3 years ago

Hemal Chaudhari B.Tech Student

Last year passout 4/5

My college is a Private College in the Jalgaon city and is affiliated to North Maharashtra University and I have done my Engineering in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2013 to 2017 I have done my course
PLACEMENT

Placements were there in the college But I didn't get selected in a single company.
Faculty 4/5

The Faculties of the college are great and also they have a rich experience.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
3 years ago

Umesh Bhadade B.Tech Student

Best College in NMU 5/5

The college is having green lush campus of 25 acres with all sort of infrastructure and amenities. The T&P cell is giving 100 % assistance for placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

T&P cell is assisting student for placement, provides training for aptitude and group discussion
Faculty 4/5

Our favourite teacher was of Maths, he was explaining with real life examples.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sameer Patil B.Tech Student

Best Engineering College Of Jalgaon 5/5

It is the college with 240 placements of my batch. So If you're looking for your bright future, Kindly admit yourself in SSBT.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I got the placement in MNC
Faculty 5/5

PhD Faculty have research base teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.