SSBT's College of Engineering & Technology, Jalgaon - ReviewsJalgaon , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.9/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.2/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Hemal Chaudhari B.Tech Student

Last year passout 4/5

My college is a Private College in the Jalgaon city and is affiliated to North Maharashtra University and I have done my Engineering in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2013 to 2017 I have done my course
PLACEMENT

Placements were there in the college But I didn't get selected in a single company.
Faculty 4/5

The Faculties of the college are great and also they have a rich experience.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
2 years ago

Umesh Bhadade B.Tech Student

Best College in NMU 5/5

The college is having green lush campus of 25 acres with all sort of infrastructure and amenities. The T&P cell is giving 100 % assistance for placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

T&P cell is assisting student for placement, provides training for aptitude and group discussion
Faculty 4/5

Our favourite teacher was of Maths, he was explaining with real life examples.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sameer Patil B.Tech Student

Best Engineering College Of Jalgaon 5/5

It is the college with 240 placements of my batch. So If you're looking for your bright future, Kindly admit yourself in SSBT.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I got the placement in MNC
Faculty 5/5

PhD Faculty have research base teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

N MBA Student

Overview 2/5

Good clg nice infrastructure helping staff top ranked clg
PLACEMENT 1/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Now a days reputation of this college is increasing.It is the no.1 clg in NMU university.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare

1 year ago

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
S
Shruti Mahendra Moon

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
A
Aniket Bhagat

1 year ago

Collage is good but not best , faculty is not that good . Collage not having campus. Dkgkfnfosjcnridkfn
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
H
Hemal Chaudhari

2 years ago

My college is a Private College in the Jalgaon city and is affiliated to North Maharashtra University and I have done my Engineering in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2013 to 2017 I have done my course
U
Umesh Bhadade

2 years ago

The college is having green lush campus of 25 acres with all sort of infrastructure and amenities. The T&P cell is giving 100 % assistance for placement.
S
Sameer Patil

2 years ago

It is the college with 240 placements of my batch. So If you're looking for your bright future, Kindly admit yourself in SSBT.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00