SSBT's College of Engineering & Technology, Jalgaon - ReviewsJalgaon , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.9/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.2/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Hemal Chaudhari B.Tech Student

Last year passout 4/5

My college is a Private College in the Jalgaon city and is affiliated to North Maharashtra University and I have done my Engineering in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2013 to 2017 I have done my course
PLACEMENT

Placements were there in the college But I didn't get selected in a single company.
Faculty 4/5

The Faculties of the college are great and also they have a rich experience.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
U
1 year ago

Umesh Bhadade B.Tech Student

Best College in NMU 5/5

The college is having green lush campus of 25 acres with all sort of infrastructure and amenities. The T&P cell is giving 100 % assistance for placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

T&P cell is assisting student for placement, provides training for aptitude and group discussion
Faculty 4/5

Our favourite teacher was of Maths, he was explaining with real life examples.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sameer Patil B.Tech Student

Best Engineering College Of Jalgaon 5/5

It is the college with 240 placements of my batch. So If you're looking for your bright future, Kindly admit yourself in SSBT.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I got the placement in MNC
Faculty 5/5

PhD Faculty have research base teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

N MBA Student

Overview 2/5

Good clg nice infrastructure helping staff top ranked clg
PLACEMENT 1/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Now a days reputation of this college is increasing.It is the no.1 clg in NMU university.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare

4 months ago

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
S
Shruti Mahendra Moon

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
H
Hemal Chaudhari

1 year ago

My college is a Private College in the Jalgaon city and is affiliated to North Maharashtra University and I have done my Engineering in the Mechanical Engineering and from 2013 to 2017 I have done my course
U
Umesh Bhadade

1 year ago

The college is having green lush campus of 25 acres with all sort of infrastructure and amenities. The T&P cell is giving 100 % assistance for placement.
S
Sameer Patil

1 year ago

It is the college with 240 placements of my batch. So If you're looking for your bright future, Kindly admit yourself in SSBT.
A
Amol Narayan Wagh

1 year ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

1 year ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

2 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes

Latest News & Articles

Apply soon as the registration window for JEE Main 2020 Exam gets reopened by the National Testing Agency (NTA) the conducting body of JEE Main 2020. Students from J&K who missed out on filling the application form of JEE Main 2020 can now fill the application form.   ...Read more

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00