SS MEMORIAL MAHAVIDYALAYA, Firozabad - ReviewsFirozabad , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sagar Agrawal BCom Student

College Description 3/5

My college was affilaited with the Dr. BR Amebdekar University of Agra city and they have asked for my 12th Board examination result during the admissions and that is why there are no entrance examinations. Last year means in 2017 My course has completed and in 1st year of the course my fee was Rs 6000 but now It has changed
PLACEMENT

No placements were given by the college
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers and faculties of the college are well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

2 years ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

2 years ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
P
Prashant Pandey

2 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00