SS Institute of Management, Lucknow Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Farheen B.Tech Student

Innerspring College 5/5

I have taken admission here in the Btech LEET (Lateral Entry) and I am right now In the 3rd year of the course and after completing my BSc I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the college was 3 lacs PA I have given the University entrance examination before the admissions
PLACEMENT

There are not that much great faculties in the college
Faculty 3/5

Some of the faculties are better but some are average
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
2 years ago

Raval Gajendra Arvindbhai MBA Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under GTU and the subject was marketing in which I have done the degree and the admission was done on the CAT exam and the college is in the Mehsana Gujarat and the classes are regular here and there are 100% placements in the college.
Faculty 5/5

The college is always the best in teaching.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

6 months ago

"No regular classes, no placement support and to make your situation worse, you wont even get a basic letter like medium of instruction certificate on numerous requests... Invest your money in some better institute that offers student support in lieu of the fees paid"
R
Richa

6 months ago

"No regular classes, no placement support and to make your situation worse, you wont even get a basic letter like medium of instruction certificate on numerous requests... Invest your money in some better institute that offers student support in lieu of the fees paid"
N
Neha

5 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query