SS Institute of Management, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
F
10 months ago

Farheen B.Tech Student

Innerspring College 5/5

I have taken admission here in the Btech LEET (Lateral Entry) and I am right now In the 3rd year of the course and after completing my BSc I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the college was 3 lacs PA I have given the University entrance examination before the admissions
PLACEMENT

There are not that much great faculties in the college
Faculty 3/5

Some of the faculties are better but some are average
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha

3 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

3 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

10 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambiance with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

1 year ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

1 year ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00