SS Institute of Management, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
1 year ago

Farheen B.Tech Student

Innerspring College 5/5

I have taken admission here in the Btech LEET (Lateral Entry) and I am right now In the 3rd year of the course and after completing my BSc I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the college was 3 lacs PA I have given the University entrance examination before the admissions
PLACEMENT

There are not that much great faculties in the college
Faculty 3/5

Some of the faculties are better but some are average
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Raval Gajendra Arvindbhai MBA Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under GTU and the subject was marketing in which I have done the degree and the admission was done on the CAT exam and the college is in the Mehsana Gujarat and the classes are regular here and there are 100% placements in the college.
Faculty 5/5

The college is always the best in teaching.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
1 year ago

Raval Gajendra Arvindbhai MBA Student

Diploma 4/5

I have done diploma in the college as well and it was 1 years course and the diploma in ceramic education and I have also done MBA from here and the classes were regular here.
Faculty 5/5

The college is best in education.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha

3 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

3 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!

SS Institute of Management, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

F
Farheen

1 year ago

I have taken admission here in the Btech LEET (Lateral Entry) and I am right now In the 3rd year of the course and after completing my BSc I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the college was 3 lacs PA I have given the University entrance examination befor
R
Raval Gajendra Arvindbhai

1 year ago

My college is under GTU and the subject was marketing in which I have done the degree and the admission was done on the CAT exam and the college is in the Mehsana Gujarat and the classes are regular here and there are 100% placements in the college.
R
Raval Gajendra Arvindbhai

1 year ago

I have done diploma in the college as well and it was 1 years course and the diploma in ceramic education and I have also done MBA from here and the classes were regular here.
A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

7 months ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00