SS Institute of Management, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Farheen B.Tech Student

Innerspring College 5/5

I have taken admission here in the Btech LEET (Lateral Entry) and I am right now In the 3rd year of the course and after completing my BSc I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the college was 3 lacs PA I have given the University entrance examination before the admissions
PLACEMENT

There are not that much great faculties in the college
Faculty 3/5

Some of the faculties are better but some are average
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Raval Gajendra Arvindbhai MBA Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under GTU and the subject was marketing in which I have done the degree and the admission was done on the CAT exam and the college is in the Mehsana Gujarat and the classes are regular here and there are 100% placements in the college.
Faculty 5/5

The college is always the best in teaching.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

4 weeks ago

"No regular classes, no placement support and to make your situation worse, you wont even get a basic letter like medium of instruction certificate on numerous requests... Invest your money in some better institute that offers student support in lieu of the fees paid"
R
Richa

4 weeks ago

"No regular classes, no placement support and to make your situation worse, you wont even get a basic letter like medium of instruction certificate on numerous requests... Invest your money in some better institute that offers student support in lieu of the fees paid"
N
Neha

4 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.

SS Institute of Management, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

F
Farheen

2 years ago

I have taken admission here in the Btech LEET (Lateral Entry) and I am right now In the 3rd year of the course and after completing my BSc I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the college was 3 lacs PA I have given the University entrance examination befor
R
Raval Gajendra Arvindbhai

1 year ago

My college is under GTU and the subject was marketing in which I have done the degree and the admission was done on the CAT exam and the college is in the Mehsana Gujarat and the classes are regular here and there are 100% placements in the college.
A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

1 year ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00