Srusti Academy of Management, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nilesh Ojha MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in the Bhubneshwar city and the college is affilaited with the BPUT and the MBA is in the Finance Subject and the fees is rs 2.5 lacs and I selected this college due to best ranking in placements last year and I am right now in the 1st year and the Faculties are best in the college.
S
2 years ago

SATYA RANJAN KARMI MBA Student

My Business Management College 3/5

I am pursuing my PG from this college and for taking admission in this college i have given a entrance exam and the per year fees of this college is Rs 1.45 Lac. The infra of the college is good. The course structure is amazing.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3/5

They all are very good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Debashish Sakunia

4 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
A
Ankit Bajpai

2 years ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

2 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

2 years ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission
A
ABHISEK RATH

2 years ago

Like my Graduation college for taking admission here, I have given the OJEE Examination and this year my course came to an end and the field of my MBA was Marketing and the total fee of the course is Rs 7.5 Lacs and this college is affiliated with the BPUT
S
Suman Seven

2 years ago

BIITM is operated in a smooth and time limit management. The team always planning for a best hospitality to students, Faculty,and guest. The team focus in providing a better study curriculum that helps a student to focus in study.
J
JYOTSNA RANI DAKUA

2 years ago

Our college has all good remarks from me but the only bad remark is some bad students doing many nonsense things for which our college is losing its dignity.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00