Srusti Academy of Management, Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar , Orissa

 ESTD 2003
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

SATYA RANJAN KARMI MBA Student

My Business Management College 3/5

I am pursuing my PG from this college and for taking admission in this college i have given a entrance exam and the per year fees of this college is Rs 1.45 Lac. The infra of the college is good. The course structure is amazing.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3/5

They all are very good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
2 years ago

Nilesh Ojha MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in the Bhubneshwar city and the college is affilaited with the BPUT and the MBA is in the Finance Subject and the fees is rs 2.5 lacs and I selected this college due to best ranking in placements last year and I am right now in the 1st year and the Faculties are best in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sasmita Gouda

2 years ago

The college is known for its placements and opportunities for freshers. The campus life is perfectly suitable for those who want to achieve anything in their life. 100% placement is their for students.College management is very much strict and that is good that why no r
S
Sneha Chakra

1 year ago

The college is under Utak University and the education is best here and the placements are not in UG Course but in the PG Courses and the college fee, 4.12 lac including hostel and my system also studied.
A
ABHISEK RATH

2 years ago

Like my Graduation college for taking admission here, I have given the OJEE Examination and this year my course came to an end and the field of my MBA was Marketing and the total fee of the course is Rs 7.5 Lacs and this college is affiliated with the BPUT
S
Suman Seven

2 years ago

BIITM is operated in a smooth and time limit management. The team always planning for a best hospitality to students, Faculty,and guest. The team focus in providing a better study curriculum that helps a student to focus in study.
J
JYOTSNA RANI DAKUA

2 years ago

Our college has all good remarks from me but the only bad remark is some bad students doing many nonsense things for which our college is losing its dignity.
R
Rahul Kumar Tiwari

2 years ago

When I took admission here I have taken that on the online process and this college is an old and reputed college of the city and for my PGDM I have taken marketing as the field and the annual fee of the course at that was Rs 3.20 Lacs total. The course of mine started
K
Kanhu Charan Mishra

2 years ago

Best facilities.. And best college... As per course, placement is better than any colleges.. Faculties are experienced and very cooperative.. Placement cell is very active. Overall everything is good.. AND It is average college in odisha and best college as per its cour
S
Sambit Swarup Patra

5 years ago

This college has a good record of Campus after XIMB in Odisha and also Ranked No.4 in Eastern India and Top 25 in india. Only Autonomous college in Odisha who has a great track record of 32 years of excellence in Management Program.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query