SRM Valliammai Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
F
1 year ago

Faraz Alam B.Tech Student

great college 5/5

The college is good in terms of infrastructure, the facilities provided are decent, the college management is however strict. The teachers are good but some of them are new and lack experience.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

3 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.
P
Praveen Kumar

1 year ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

1 year ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

1 year ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00